Carbon82 Moderator October 26, 2024 Author Share October 26, 2024 On 10/26/2024 at 6:42 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Yes bro let’s do that. Record on film so we can all have blue tape to watch again What @Tohto you and me as cast of blue film?! MLMLWML You like that post everyone can guess your age liao, gen z: "what is blue tape ah?" ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 26, 2024 Share October 26, 2024 On 10/26/2024 at 8:11 PM, Carbon82 said: What @Tohto you and me as cast of blue film?! MLMLWML You like that post everyone can guess your age liao, gen z: "what is blue tape ah?" Why out of the blue mention tape huh? Who still watch VHS...only time is limited...online FHD unlimited...ever self learning sexpert @Jamescsays one 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 Just witnessed the acceleration of the Enyaq RS in Sengkang. The yellow/orange one. Driver was very hurried. Like very very hurried wanna rush home and lao sai type 😅 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 On 10/31/2024 at 2:46 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Just witnessed the acceleration of the Enyaq RS in Sengkang. The yellow/orange one. Driver was very hurried. Like very very hurried wanna rush home and lao sai type 😅 So do you think he can reach home in time from the car performance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 On 10/31/2024 at 4:05 PM, Daniu82 said: So do you think he can reach home in time from the car performance? Sure can. Just to clarify he’s not reckless and didn’t weave in and out. Just that the acceleration is 💨 very impressive really. the 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 On 10/31/2024 at 4:13 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Sure can. Just to clarify he’s not reckless and didn’t weave in and out. Just that the acceleration is 💨 very impressive really. the Hantu will say AR n VW accelerate one time will go wkshop and rest for a week.. KNN Chaoz Hantu🤭 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 On 10/31/2024 at 4:13 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Sure can. Just to clarify he’s not reckless and didn’t weave in and out. Just that the acceleration is 💨 very impressive really. the Thought i always see EV car acceleration very fast and furious one? Like BlueSG. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 On 10/31/2024 at 4:45 PM, Freeder said: Hantu will say AR n VW accelerate one time will go wkshop and rest for a week.. KNN Chaoz Hantu🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 On 10/31/2024 at 10:59 PM, 13177 said: Thought i always see EV car acceleration very fast and furious one? Like BlueSG. Lol. When Teslas first become available, the early adopters I observe were mostly pedal happy. Means they zua off the lights and on eways they overtake with confidence. Same of the BYD Seals. For most other EVs, I didn’t observe this kind of driving. The Enyaq is newly launched, the owner must be enjoying the power now. I mean, I’d do that too.. especially if I need to rush home to 💩 🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 7:37 AM, Theoldjaffa said: When Teslas first become available, the early adopters I observe were mostly pedal happy. Means they zua off the lights and on eways they overtake with confidence. Same of the BYD Seals. For most other EVs, I didn’t observe this kind of driving. The Enyaq is newly launched, the owner must be enjoying the power now. I mean, I’d do that too.. especially if I need to rush home to 💩 🤣 rush home to see your 'trade in'? 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic October 31, 2024 Share October 31, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 7:42 AM, RadX said: rush home to see your 'trade in'? 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 7:37 AM, Theoldjaffa said: When Teslas first become available, the early adopters I observe were mostly pedal happy. Means they zua off the lights and on eways they overtake with confidence. Same of the BYD Seals. For most other EVs, I didn’t observe this kind of driving. The Enyaq is newly launched, the owner must be enjoying the power now. I mean, I’d do that too.. especially if I need to rush home to 💩 🤣 So EV cars have power to zoom off fast and furious or not? I have never drive or even sit in an EV car before, so don't know le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 8:15 AM, 13177 said: So EV cars have power to zoom off fast and furious or not? I have never drive or even sit in an EV car before, so don't know le. u caveman...stick to this 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 8:15 AM, 13177 said: So EV cars have power to zoom off fast and furious or not? I have never drive or even sit in an EV car before, so don't know le. Yes la 0-30kmh is 💨 and for higher powered EVs 0-100 may gib u whiplash. you must go out and see the world lah. Experience it for yourself, it’s better than asking people and getting (sometimes inaccurate) answers 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 On 10/31/2024 at 2:46 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Just witnessed the acceleration of the Enyaq RS in Sengkang. The yellow/orange one. Driver was very hurried. Like very very hurried wanna rush home and lao sai type 😅 You jio him with your AR ah 😅😅😅😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 9:02 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Yes la 0-30kmh is 💨 and for higher powered EVs 0-100 may gib u whiplash. you must go out and see the world lah. Experience it for yourself, it’s better than asking people and getting (sometimes inaccurate) answers Don’t suan people la. It is a privilege to drive higher powered cars….. 😂 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 (edited) On 11/1/2024 at 6:09 AM, RadX said: Why u so angsty nowadays 🤭 ? U free do DM me.. I bring u to VIP Spa in jaybee mebbe will help a bit.. Edited November 1, 2024 by Freeder 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 1, 2024 Share November 1, 2024 On 11/1/2024 at 9:02 AM, Theoldjaffa said: Yes la 0-30kmh is 💨 and for higher powered EVs 0-100 may gib u whiplash. you must go out and see the world lah. Experience it for yourself, it’s better than asking people and getting (sometimes inaccurate) answers ya...the SE when I tested the EV almost had that...he never imagined how an EV SHOULD drive like😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...