1fast1 Supersonic April 28, 2020 Share April 28, 2020 20 hours ago, Soya said: When this molester gets out of jail, CB still in place Yes but he cannot touch CB in pubic... I mean public. 😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 28, 2020 Share April 28, 2020 2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said: Yes but he cannot touch CB in pubic... I mean public. 😁 Others can touch his. Part of the experiential reformative training. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 28, 2020 Share April 28, 2020 16 minutes ago, Soya said: Others can touch his. Part of the experiential reformative training. 17 minutes ago, Soya said: Others can touch his. Part of the experiential reformative training. That's KC not CB. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged April 28, 2020 Share April 28, 2020 19 hours ago, RadX said: Best news I’ve heard. ALL YEAR It's only 4 mths into 2020 leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2020 Share April 28, 2020 43 minutes ago, Daniu82 said: It's only 4 mths into 2020 leh. Ok to date for 2020 hahha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 28, 2020 Share April 28, 2020 1 hour ago, Daniu82 said: It's only 4 mths into 2020 leh. In hantu world, 1 year is 4 months. Pun intended Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic April 28, 2020 Author Share April 28, 2020 Glad to see the victim (and hopefully others) finally find closure. https://mothership.sg/2020/04/nus-terence-siow-victim/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged August 12, 2020 Share August 12, 2020 one more "lots of potential" tak-che-kia !! Former NUS student jailed 28 weeks for taking upskirt, changing room videos of 104 women Desmond Teh Yu Kiat took upskirt videos on NUS’ campus, including in the school canteen, bookshop, sports hall, bus stop, café, and on the shuttle bus. Between 2015 and 2017, he insulted the modesty of more than 100 unidentified women He was aware of the consequences of getting caught but persisted as he “wasn’t caught and got good at it”, the DPP said. Pleading for leniency, his lawyer said Teh was relieved that he was caught, adding that he has “a lot of potential’’ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 wow !! NUS happening siah !! .... getting better and better !! NUS student-run group cancels event on rope bondage after claims it promoted violent sex A couple was called in to talk about rope bondage, where partners may be tied up with rope when having sex NUS group tFreedom said the event was to give students a safe space to learn about the practice A petition that claimed tFreedom was promoting violent sex was started on Aug 29 Associate Professor Kelvin Pang, Master of Tembusu College at NUS, said the group’s operations will be put on hiatus Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/nus-student-run-group-cancels-event-rope-bondage-after-claims-it-promoted-violent-sex?cid=emarsys-today_TODAY's morning briefing for Sept 2, 2020 (ACTIVE)_newsletter_02092020_today 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 2 weeks vs 5 years + 6 strokes https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-acquitted-by-high-court-of-molesting-woman-he-invited-to-his-flat 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 13 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: wow !! NUS happening siah !! .... getting better and better !! NUS student-run group cancels event on rope bondage after claims it promoted violent sex A couple was called in to talk about rope bondage, where partners may be tied up with rope when having sex NUS group tFreedom said the event was to give students a safe space to learn about the practice A petition that claimed tFreedom was promoting violent sex was started on Aug 29 Associate Professor Kelvin Pang, Master of Tembusu College at NUS, said the group’s operations will be put on hiatus Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/nus-student-run-group-cancels-event-rope-bondage-after-claims-it-promoted-violent-sex?cid=emarsys-today_TODAY's morning briefing for Sept 2, 2020 (ACTIVE)_newsletter_02092020_today The event title itself is already shake head.. Wtf man.. Its downhill all the way.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 13 minutes ago, Ysc3 said: NUS student-run group cancels event on rope bondage after claims it promoted violent sex A couple was called in to talk about rope bondage, where partners may be tied up with rope when having sex wow. they got too many jap lecturer is it. i want go check what course i can enroll liao,😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 13 minutes ago, Beregond said: wow. they got too many jap lecturer is it. i want go check what course i can enroll liao,😁 i rec masochism ... at least you don't hurt other ppl. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 15 minutes ago, Yewheng said: The event title itself is already shake head.. Wtf man.. Its downhill all the way.. i was wondering my my cousin-in-law wanted to go australia iso SG for his extended studies. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 1 minute ago, Ysc3 said: i was wondering my my cousin-in-law wanted to go australia iso SG for his extended studies. we more happening then aust liao la. no wonder so many sex offender Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 28 minutes ago, Mustank said: 2 weeks vs 5 years + 6 strokes https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-acquitted-by-high-court-of-molesting-woman-he-invited-to-his-flat this reminds me of the aritcle i read last week or so .... about female housing agents who were interviewed about their jobs and how they were made indecent proposals ... i guess, best is no house calls if don't want any misunderstanding - either male or female. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 2, 2020 Share September 2, 2020 48 minutes ago, Mustank said: 2 weeks vs 5 years + 6 strokes https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-acquitted-by-high-court-of-molesting-woman-he-invited-to-his-flat Yucks, what kinda woman is this? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged November 13, 2020 Share November 13, 2020 Ex-national footballer gets jail, fine for molesting friend of Tinder date Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ex-national-footballer-gets-jail-fine-molesting-friend-tinder-date?cid=emarsys-today_TODAY's evening briefing for Nov 13, 2020 (ACTIVE)_newsletter_13112020_today Quote District Judge Kan Shuk Weng said during sentencing that she had placed “considerable weight” on Imran being a first-time offender. She also noted that Imran had contributed to Singapore’s sporting scene. i find the considerations very disturbing .... how is his sporting contribution related to his urge to molest ?? does it mean if you can can win a gold medal, then you have good character ? which equates to if you are a chairman of a huge corp, then its not possible for you to malign your maid ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...