Lala81 Hypersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 1 minute ago, Jman888 said: Amend for you hmm actually singapore lah. Macdonalds actually was losing market share in america for quite a number of years before regaining it back in last 2-3 years. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 49 minutes ago, Yewheng said: KFC now also follow macdonald lao.. To only accept delivery, no more walk in take away from 20 April.. Don't know whether the drive through at kallang still can take order or not? pardon my interpretation, got put no more walk-in to take away? thought they were referring to 'delivery and takeaway orders via online will be contactless just to minimize contact.. "Kindly note that starting from 20 April, all delivery and takeaway orders via online will be served Contactless to minimize contact." 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged April 19, 2020 Author Share April 19, 2020 1 minute ago, Dafansu said: pardon my interpretation, got put no more walk-in to take away? thought they were referring to 'delivery and takeaway orders via online will be contactless just to minimize contact.. "Kindly note that starting from 20 April, all delivery and takeaway orders via online will be served Contactless to minimize contact." Oh thanks.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 3 hours ago, Carbon82 said: @Tohto I am expecting your 1st post here to be "I have not eaten Mac for the past 5 / 10 years liao, nothing to loose"... 😂👍🏻 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 2 minutes ago, Yewheng said: Oh thanks.. The way they wrote this also kind of odd. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 Tell you to wear mask earlier... 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 29 minutes ago, Tohto said: Tell you to wear mask earlier... Mistaken wear a mask to wear a smile... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 3 hours ago, Lotr said: yeah, understand this freak product will look the same after years hahahah.. Will throw in free chilli sauce packet sia. 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 1 hour ago, Tohto said: Tell you to wear mask earlier... He's a clown lah, can't blame him.😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 Wei Although this was taken pre-Covid-19 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 17 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: Wei Although this was taken pre-Covid-19 "Have it your way" mah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 4 hours ago, Tohto said: Tell you to wear mask earlier... What does the clown know? Fine him $300? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 (edited) Wo ya boh?? https://www.todayonline.com/8days/eatanddrink/newsandopening/carousell-scalper-now-selling-mcdonalds-filet-o-fish-burger-70k Oopps. Already been posted. I didnt know inflation rate hit so high liao. Machiam WW3. Edited April 19, 2020 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
golden_eagle 2nd Gear April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 40 minutes ago, Watwheels said: What does the clown know? Fine him $300? fine the lady 300 for violaing 1 meter rule. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 McDonald’s moved workers around S’pore outlets during circuit breaker to ‘stay nimble with available manpower’ Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/following-7-covid-19-infections-mcdonalds-puts-all-staff-affected-outlets-leave-absence 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 47 minutes ago, Blueray said: McDonald’s moved workers around S’pore outlets during circuit breaker to ‘stay nimble with available manpower’ Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/following-7-covid-19-infections-mcdonalds-puts-all-staff-affected-outlets-leave-absence Already expected the above that they will move staff around, and hence did not order any McD since the news of their cluster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 19, 2020 Share April 19, 2020 4 minutes ago, Icedbs said: Already expected the above that they will move staff around, and hence did not order any McD since the news of their cluster. Errr.... roving crew? I thought it is common in many trades? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged April 19, 2020 Author Share April 19, 2020 3 hours ago, Voodooman said: Errr.... roving crew? I thought it is common in many trades? There is really nothing wrong moving staff around amid manpower shortage leh.. Things will never be perfect.. Its just McDonald sway got staff kanna covid-19.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...