COVID-19 III: SG Circuit Breaker EXTENDED TO 1ST JUNE: 1,037 New Cases - (23 Apr)

Windwaver

Message added by kobayashiGT

14 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

And let ppl kick in their fav, panic buying?

Mlmlwml.

make buying restrictions clear at supermarkets and standby 'ambassadors' for anyone flouting rules. Issue fines to take back the whole chicken.

and we need to start protecting our supermarket staff.

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/grocery-workers-are-beginning-to-die-of-coronavirus/ar-BB12eFSF

Edited by Karoon

30 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I think now cannot do this already.

Serious? Last time during my time was go touch a tree and come back, first 5 can rest (platoon has 60 people), then you will see people grabbing or pushing others when running back. Then round 2, another 5 can rest, etc etc. Sometimes, 2nd round is leopard crawl, 3rd round is elephant walk, etc etc.

I'm quite disappointed such a good exercise is discontinued. 

What about TV overhead at high-kneeling position? I got a lot of good alternative suggestions. [:p]

Edited by Weez911

28 minutes ago, Tohto said:

My company only left production staff split into 3 shift to work. All other staff work from home for a few weeks already. 

Now we already get approval to continue operate as some of our equipment are for medical use. Both local and oversea order.

I am a 3PL provider.... And looking at my daily job sheet, it appears like nothing has changed.  Even sports wear are still shopping as per normal. 

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Need to ask Joey.

Don't ask me Joey chio anot arh. Cause need to ask karen also. 🤣

Joey can be a guy leh. Just like a Vivian.

hahaha

44 minutes ago, 13177 said:

During this 1 month CB, no dine in is allowed, i wonder if people sitting at hawker centre drinking beer/kopi consider dine in? 

In most of your posts you always wonder this, wonder that leh. I wonder why 🤣

before u wonder about this, go read the news lah :grin: 

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Karen makes Joey angry. Joey is really angry. 😂

Joey, I am not angry anymore :grin:

4 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

In most of your posts you always wonder this, wonder that leh. I wonder why 🤣

before u wonder about this, go read the news lah :grin: 

I wonder how and I wonder why :grin:

38 minutes ago, Tohto said:

My company only left production staff split into 3 shift to work. All other staff work from home for a few weeks already. 

Now we already get approval to continue operate as some of our equipment are for medical use. Both local and oversea order.

We here no WFH.  All report to work. 😢

4 hours ago, Othello said:

I work in electrical hardware shop, are you my supplier ? ^_^

your office at/near Jalan Besar ... hmmmmm

Dun know leh but should be.   We are one of the biggest supplier in Singapore to many industries.  Ya walking distance..... sshhhh.....

Edited by Dleodleo

10 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Anticlimax. 

I know it can't be so many cos my side not a lot today. Correlation not perfect but it's a positive sign. 😁

Yesterday number might be a pause before a storm.

Look at the daily number.

18 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Serious? Last time during my time was go touch a tree and come back, first 5 can rest (platoon has 60 people), then you will see people grabbing or pushing others when running back. Then round 2, another 5 can rest, etc etc. Sometimes, 2nd round is leopard crawl, 3rd round is elephant walk, etc etc.

I'm quite disappointed such a good exercise is discontinued. 

What about TV overhead at high-kneeling position? I got a lot of good alternative suggestions. [:p]

Need to ask those have ah boy NS now.

My NS day is almost 30 years ago.

Just now, inlinesix said:

Yesterday number might be a pause before a storm.

Look at the daily number.

Agreed. Dormitory will be a very big concern.