COVID-19 III: SG Circuit Breaker EXTENDED TO 1ST JUNE: 1,037 New Cases - (23 Apr)

Windwaver

Message added by kobayashiGT

1 minute ago, Theoldjaffa said:

No, is you run too fast so people will become further and further away from you 🤪

I sit at home the whole day, I scare I go crazy.

1 minute ago, Ysc3 said:

I vote you for most optimistic person of the month award! 

Got prize anot? No prize never mind lah! 🙂

4 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Old ppl say "one" means "one". You try telling them "two" they say they cannot hear you. 😂

Tee kee. Just round the troublemakers up and put them in isolation. 🤐

Boh tak cheh?

good! Free education at mata station cold room. Free healthy food provided. Avocado, pineapple, coconut uncut to go with ice water.

Eat lah...see teeth stronger or the fruits...

Can create or split a thread for ppl to post more well known shops that are closed ? Or reply and continue with this post? 

1. My CK (tampines st 23)

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Got prize anot? No prize never mind lah! 🙂

You will win your freedom after 27 days! 

7 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I sit at home the whole day, I scare I go crazy.

You’re halfway der

jia you 

jia you

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

That won't work. You will be at the void deck waiting for them every day.

要抓就抓吧! hahaha.

“要抓就抓吧”?

当真?果然?

322D9968-9891-4ABD-942B-E494AF4205AF.gif

2168E56C-B940-4F0D-BCF6-AE02F7D5CDF6.gif

1625FD67-3D80-4A60-84A9-343CCFFBBA49.gif

0B9709CC-4569-4838-8DC5-22FDCB710066.gif

3 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

I'm at CS Jelita... well in my car in the CP, windows rolled up. My wife is getting essential stuff, fully masked.

I see so many unmasked people around. Interestingly most Asians are masked. But ang mohs all free and easy. 

What's wrong with them?? As selfish as it sounds, I am less concerned about their health (since they don't seem to value it) than I am of the health of my own country's people and the country itself.🙄

Edit: interestingly enough the angmohs who just got back into the Merc parked next to me sanitised their hands. So they are concerned about about infection, just that they still believe it can't be transmitted via the air.

No lah...they have no mask...garment no give them...supermarket no stock...got stock ones but MIC or MII they don’t trust...

3 hours ago, Ho2786 said:

I am stronger than Rambo!!!!!!!!

because ????

I am younger

blood group O

and most important

I got 2 jabs of BCG

I still remember the pain when I got it at 12

its like keena bitten by fire.

I nearly punched the nurse

but now I am so glad.

You could have been even stronger if you punch...as she’d have given you two more jabs...

”Si ginah....LU MAI ZHAO!!!”

3 hours ago, Civic2000 said:

Plastic sheets are used to cover up the tables and fixed chairs at Hawker Centres. 

8128BC8D-00C2-4DE0-8357-B3FF161F5D37.jpeg

To prepare for louhei or chiu song? 

40 minutes ago, Twister said:

😨😰😱....

Is the next level measures (aka KNN) going to kick in soon??? Before even CCB ended???

DPM Ah Heng going to announce Covid-19 Package IV soon also???

I think FW infections, while sad news for them and in general, doesn't have the same political impact as infections among Singaporeans.

Anyway, "if there are more cases" (and how would I know? 😁) among the FWs, then they already have the clusters identified and quarantine imposed on the FWs still well. 

So stop worrying...or hoping. 😂

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

Raining again now, have to remind them to continue come to pump out water.

Why don't suggest they drill a drain hole at the bottom of the big container? 🤔

2 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Why don't suggest they drill a drain hole at the bottom of the big container? 🤔

The huge container water has to go thru the yellow clarification machine then into the white container and then out to the long kang. I think its part of PUB requirement to keep the work site water clean from our drainage system.

So its muddy water -> small collection pool -> huge metal container -> yellow clarification machine -> white container -> long kang.

1 hour ago, Theoldjaffa said:

3508C0D9-F07F-4080-B56A-8EC596DFFA20.jpeg

Virus is very fair. It is not influenced by colour, faith, wealth or status!

22 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I think FW infections, while sad news for them and in general, doesn't have the same political impact as infections among Singaporeans.

Anyway, "if there are more cases" (and how would I know? 😁) among the FWs, then they already have the clusters identified and quarantine imposed on the FWs still well. 

So stop worrying...or hoping. 😂

Ok... Heng ah... 

Only CCB, no need to escalate to KNN yet...

😷😷😷