COVID-19 III: SG Circuit Breaker EXTENDED TO 1ST JUNE: 1,037 New Cases - (23 Apr)

Windwaver

Message added by kobayashiGT

18 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Some of these ppl must prepare a book about 100pages and break down every single term of the CB for them to understand self isolation. 

To most of them,  don't go to work to congregate means can congregate elsewhere. 

Like i said, these people dont need to go work for 1 month but use this 1 month to go everywhere and also go gathering with friends.

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

cannot like that lah. boh tak chey beat ppl also wrong mah. Nowadays your handphone make you smart le. You cannot read, you watch youtube or podcast, FM radio. . . 😂

Old ppl say "one" means "one". You try telling them "two" they say they cannot hear you. 😂

Tee kee. Just round the troublemakers up and put them in isolation. 🤐

6 minutes ago, Civic2000 said:

COVID-19: Enforcement officers in HDB estates to ensure compliance of safe distancing measures.

NON Compliance is an offence.

Under the Infectious Diseases Act, those found guilty of breaching safe-distancing rules may be jailed up to six months, or fined up to S$10,000, or both.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-enforcement-officers-safe-distancing-12615048#.XotiZQv7dx0.whatsapp

Hmmmmm........... how nice if they temporary employ SIA Girls as Enforcement Officers and explaining to you on Social Distancing at HDB void deck. :wub:

2 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Old ppl say "one" means "one". You try telling them "two" they say they cannot hear you. 😂

Tee kee. Just round the troublemakers up and put them in isolation. 🤐

Hahaha. mata come and catch you all ah!!!!! hahahahaha.

11 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

German engineering. 👍

Yes, Germans can only die when so ordered. 😂

35 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Buy bak kut teh soup man charged...

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/stay-home-notice-bak-kut-teh-charged-covid-19-coronavirus-12617212

Man charged after having bak kut teh meal at hawker centre while on stay-home notice

This guy trying to be funny?

Costly bak kut teh meal...

Now I hope he gets to sample other local specialties like black bean soup. And also enjoy complimentary hair cutting, and a rent free stay in a Changi resort. 😂

28 minutes ago, Othello said:

but is it an offence  ? hmmm

The old uncle, yes. The 3 boys makaning at void deck? I'm not so sure

3 boy if brothers, very hard 

14 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Hmmmmm........... how nice if they temporary employ SIA Girls as Enforcement Officers and explaining to you on Social Distancing at HDB void deck. :wub:

Then more ppl will gather at the void decks liow.

19 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

That won't work. You will be at the void deck waiting for them every day.

要抓就抓吧! hahaha.

19 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Too soft, need stricter enforcement.

They have sent the wrong enforcer le. They should try to sent them over.

foodpanda-tua-peh-kong-11-600x600.jpg

Sure go home one.

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

Sure go home one.

Well they tried to get the guy on the left (i.e. @RadX) but they couldn't afford his asking rate. 😁

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Sure go home one.

This one only after midnight to 5.30 am niah ....  :ninja:

16 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Now I hope he gets to sample other local specialties like black bean soup. And also enjoy complimentary hair cutting, and a rent free stay in a Changi resort. 😂

This is funny where other countries early release prisoners to prevent mass infection. Here we are putting more and more covidiots into prisons.

21 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Yes, Germans can only die when so ordered. 😂

hahaha. Their ventilator must have twin-turbo.

maxresdefault.jpg

Doctor: Patient not enough oxygen le. Need to increase boost!