How I cope with WFH (Working from home)

kobayashiGT

19 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I help you page @PSP415 hahaha.

No prize 😁😅😂😂

Provide fruit juice for brain is reward liao.

Thanks guys for playing. 

On 4/4/2020 at 11:13 PM, Heartlander said:

One sector benefitting from this coming WFH order should be the shops selling laptops.

Today went SLS to get a laptop for my son who enrolled into TP. Really surprised that needed to queue at carpark entrance to get in, and the carpark was almost full when eventually got in. Quite a contrast to few weeks ago when only handful of cars observed. Then the shops were literally packed with people buying laptops! I managed to settled on one after walking around. The assistant shared that they have been busy since last week catering to the WFH crowd who started the frenzy, and today was unusually crowded. Really like in market buying fish haha.

what course is your son studying at TP? 

15 hours ago, PSP415 said:

No prize 😁😅😂😂

Provide fruit juice for brain is reward liao.

Thanks guys for playing. 

image.png.243dbdf4ad47df83a3cd89c5bca23a6c.png

Frickin bank. 

Expects the staff to bring bloody desktop to and fro, office to home,  home to office,  office to home,  home to office non stop every week. 

Cannot afford laptops meh? 

KNN bank treat staff like monkeys. WFH means Sat and Sun still have to work? 

10 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

@RadX someone need you to be quick and flexible..

Tks

im gd the way I am hahaha

8 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Frickin bank. 

Expects the staff to bring bloody desktop to and fro, office to home,  home to office,  office to home,  home to office non stop every week. 

U mean sperm bank?

or ur cousin blood bank?

2 hours ago, Count-Bracula said:

Frickin bank. 

Seriously ? In this day and age ? Unbelievable .. 

Even MOE loan out tablets for children to bring home for HBL .. 

26 minutes ago, Ckll said:

Seriously ? In this day and age ? Unbelievable .. 

Even MOE loan out tablets for children to bring home for HBL .. 

Most of the staff had to bring their biggest travel luggage to bring home the office computer.  Plus monitor if they only have laptop at home.  Lucky not the crt type monitor! 

4 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Most of the staff had to bring their biggest travel luggage to bring home the office computer.  Plus monitor if they only have laptop at home.  Lucky not the crt type monitor! 

giphy.gif

Spending time growing own taugay.  

Started last night with 1 change of water this morning. Supposed to change water 2x daily. Looking forward to having a dish of taugay with salted fish in 5-6 days time 😁

20200427_142021.thumb.jpg.aed2b527f1f7d6d9b33e0fd6c41168bb.jpg

On 4/25/2020 at 2:34 PM, Count-Bracula said:

Frickin bank. 

That's crazy. One of the big local 3? 

32 minutes ago, TameDriver said:

Spending time growing own taugay.  

Started last night with 1 change of water this morning. Supposed to change water 2x daily. Looking forward to having a dish of taugay with salted fish in 5-6 days time 😁

20200427_142021.thumb.jpg.aed2b527f1f7d6d9b33e0fd6c41168bb.jpg

Show your salted fish also leh. hahaha. Are you drying it also? 🤣