5 hours ago, inlinesix said:

You all really not scare die.

Wait China ban us

How?
China is more powderful than US le

Yah lor....why you guys not scare huh?? See what happens now to South Korea. Die-kok-stand liao lor.....😁 

China suspends short-term visas for South Koreans over COVID-19 travel curbs

The Chinese embassy in South Korea has suspended the issue of short-term visas for South Korean visitors, it said on Tuesday (Jan 10), the first retaliatory move against nations imposing COVID-19 curbs on travellers from China.

The embassy will adjust the policy subject to the lifting of South Korea's "discriminatory entry restrictions" against China, it said on its official WeChat account. Last week, South Korean police tracked down a Chinese man who went missing while awaiting quarantine after having tested positive for COVID-19 upon arrival.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/south-korea-chinese-embassy-suspends-short-term-visa-issue-visitors-covid-19-curbs-3194791

1 minute ago, Didu said:

Yah lor....why you guys not scare huh?? See what happens now to South Korea. Die-kok-stand liao lor.....😁 

China suspends short-term visas for South Koreans over COVID-19 travel curbs

The Chinese embassy in South Korea has suspended the issue of short-term visas for South Korean visitors, it said on Tuesday (Jan 10), the first retaliatory move against nations imposing COVID-19 curbs on travellers from China.

The embassy will adjust the policy subject to the lifting of South Korea's "discriminatory entry restrictions" against China, it said on its official WeChat account. Last week, South Korean police tracked down a Chinese man who went missing while awaiting quarantine after having tested positive for COVID-19 upon arrival.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/south-korea-chinese-embassy-suspends-short-term-visa-issue-visitors-covid-19-curbs-3194791

Btw, this latest move by China is "scientific" hor.   😁

Being busy, but our company of 3000 over employees are now going back to normal life and working almost full attendance as most of them infected and recovered. Surprisingly, there are no report of death in employees or their families  

5 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Being busy, but our company of 3000 over employees are now going back to normal life and working almost full attendance as most of them infected and recovered. Surprisingly, there are no report of death in employees or their families  

That's why American are weak

😂

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

😂

It's not weak lah, other people faces Delta and before variant but they only face Omicron. I got one casualty from Delta too

8 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

😂

Singapore also very weak. More death than china. We chose the wrong vaccine.

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I must be the 1% then

i am still virgin, touch wood😭😅

You are probably immune but you are probably exposed to the virus by now. 😂😂😂

• Sad 1

2 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I must be the 1% then

i am still virgin, touch wood😭😅

@Thaiyotakamli 

I observed a very strange phenomenon within my family. 

Myself, my brother and sister-in-law whose blood group is B+, still Covid virgin. 

Rest of my family who belongs to other blood group all Covid infected before. 

3 of us did quite a few PCR last year and still negative................

• Shocked 2

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Don't anyhow CB with China.  Wait tio ban

China suspends short-term visas for visitors from S. Korea and Japan in response to Covid-19 travel curbs

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/china-suspends-short-term-visas-for-south-korean-visitors-in-response-to-covid-19-travel-curbs

Like the world is disappointed they cant go china now..😅

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Don't anyhow CB with China.  Wait tio ban

China suspends short-term visas for visitors from S. Korea and Japan in response to Covid-19 travel curbs

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/china-suspends-short-term-visas-for-south-korean-visitors-in-response-to-covid-19-travel-curbs

@inlinesix 

Didn't know that China so good friends with both South Korea and Japan. 

China is just trying to protect the people in South Korea and Japan. Not tio ban.......

Both South Korea and Japan should be happy with China care and concern 😅

This sounds interesting.

Who else in MCF is B+ and never got Covid?

Or know anyone B+ and never got Covid?

1 hour ago, Mahjong74 said:

@Thaiyotakamli 

I observed a very strange phenomenon within my family. 

Myself, my brother and sister-in-law whose blood group is B+, still Covid virgin. 

Rest of my family who belongs to other blood group all Covid infected before. 

3 of us did quite a few PCR last year and still negative................