Watwheels Supersonic March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 The good thing now is ppl globally get to breathe clean air especially in major cities like China and India. The pollution stopped. The lock down has shut factories, made ppl stay at home, restrict travelling/flying, etc. Even the water in Venice river is blue for the first time. Have to enjoy the clean and sanitized environment while it lasts. Come to think of it we are the real threat to ourselves. What irony. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 15 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: We would if we have things to store. Online platform store what? Hahaha. Post more pics leh. Pls brighten up our day. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 Haiz, I should be there this week for a holiday if not for this stupid virus. Cannot bio TWMM liao, secretly bio as my wife will be around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 24, 2020 Author Share March 24, 2020 32 minutes ago, Weez911 said: Post more pics leh. Pls brighten up our day. Will do. Work first. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 3 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Will do. Work first. You need help? I'm good at weeding out bad bugs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 Taiwanese are used to wearing of masks under normal circumstances. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckll Supercharged March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 I miss TW! Cancelled my Feb & Mar trip (2 different groups of frens) .. sob sob .. 😭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 (edited) 8 hours ago, BabyBlade said: We would if we have things to store. Online platform store what? Hahaha. i went for skills future upgrade cloud storage storeman also boleh 🤣 Edited March 24, 2020 by Enye 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator March 24, 2020 Author Share March 24, 2020 4 minutes ago, Ckll said: I miss TW! Cancelled my Feb & Mar trip (2 different groups of frens) .. sob sob .. 😭 If you went Feb/early March it's perfectly safe. Safer than Singapore. Still a certain amount of risk no doubt but at a minimal level. Taiwanese are very vigilant people, more so than us. They're cautious and not complacent/ignorant unlike many Singaporeans sad to say. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 4 minutes ago, BabyBlade said: If you went Feb/early March it's perfectly safe. Safer than Singapore. Still a certain amount of risk no doubt but at a minimal level. Taiwanese are very vigilant people, more so than us. They're cautious and not complacent/ignorant unlike many Singaporeans sad to say. 100% agree. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear March 24, 2020 Share March 24, 2020 (edited) I was in NZ from Mar14-20th. Timing was just nice to siam both side quarantine but wife and kids still have to go through LOA and me self-impose LOA too. Brought 13 bottles of 500ml sanitizers and few boxes of masks there too for friends. Sanitizers is especially hard to find there. Edited March 24, 2020 by Tjkbeluga 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic March 27, 2020 Share March 27, 2020 On 3/24/2020 at 9:44 PM, Tjkbeluga said: I was in NZ from Mar14-20th. Timing was just nice to siam both side quarantine but wife and kids still have to go through LOA and me self-impose LOA too. Brought 13 bottles of 500ml sanitizers and few boxes of masks there too for friends. Sanitizers is especially hard to find there. Sanitizers no more hard to find here. Only mask. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...