Enye Hypersonic July 22, 2020 Share July 22, 2020 10 hours ago, Mustank said: When you house fully paid car fully paid, your face: sleep that time, you sleep deep deep, no worries eat that time, you eat song song, no indigestion walk that time, like walking on air, steps are light everyone can see your face 万佛朝宗 not 成何体统Ah wah ... looks like you 上岸 already congrats ... now can retire in your atas penthouse, smoke cigars at the patio, buy b&b glc, wear entire rolex collection to do chores and troll mcf saying you live in hdb slum and very pai mia liao 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 22, 2020 Share July 22, 2020 (edited) 1 minute ago, Enye said: wah ... looks like you 上岸 already congrats ... now can retire in your atas penthouse, smoke cigars at the patio, buy b&b glc, wear entire rolex collection to do chores and troll mcf saying you live in hdb slum and very pai mia liao 🤣 Simi simi still paying for house lah Edited July 22, 2020 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged July 22, 2020 Share July 22, 2020 I finished paying 1 house and 1 car. Now cheonging to pay off 2nd and third property, while getting a fourth if possible. Two properties can fund my retirement / transit into dream job and one more can fund my spouse’s. Luckily my spouse loves to work so the last one there is optional. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
car50 Twincharged July 22, 2020 Share July 22, 2020 4 minutes ago, Showster said: I finished paying 1 house and 1 car. Now cheonging to pay off 2nd and third property, while getting a fourth if possible. Two properties can fund my retirement / transit into dream job and one more can fund my spouse’s. Luckily my spouse loves to work so the last one there is optional. Congrats. You must be living your dream after all the hardwork Still worth chasing after a 4th property with the 15 + 3 % tax? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 22, 2020 Share July 22, 2020 (edited) 5 minutes ago, car50 said: Congrats. You must be living your dream after all the hardwork Still worth chasing after a 4th property with the 15 + 3 % tax? Looks like i am not the only TPS in MCF Muayhahahahahaha but i only rushing to pay off my punggol hdb by 2038 Edited July 22, 2020 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 22, 2020 Share July 22, 2020 43 minutes ago, Enye said: wah ... looks like you 上岸 already congrats ... now can retire in your atas penthouse, smoke cigars at the patio, buy b&b glc, wear entire rolex collection to do chores and troll mcf saying you live in hdb slum and very pai mia liao 🤣 Have you lost 16.8kg after all the running? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged July 22, 2020 Share July 22, 2020 45 minutes ago, car50 said: Congrats. You must be living your dream after all the hardwork Still worth chasing after a 4th property with the 15 + 3 % tax? Also considering the commercial or industrial to potentially avoid the tax. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...