Muhyiddin Yassin is new Malaysian PM

Karoon

56 minutes ago, RadX said:

I Oni say gd for us as their economy will

tank void of external investments

when anwar ousted ... the entire 20 years REFORMASI start all over again ... lol

can hit 1= 3.5 jin happy liao .... :D

Prata may not have originated from MY, but the MY politicians sure did a good job in bringing it to a higher level...

没有永远的敌人,没有永远的朋友!!!!! Best explain by the MY politics.....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

whatever it takes ....

during election ... call laoma traitor .... betray umno ... non trustworthy because work with DAP  public enemy no. 1 ... etc .... 

2020-02-24_081232.jpg

The enemy of my enemy is my friend

All voters taken for a ride.

End of the day, will still go back to UMNO and the old boys. Their principle is very simple, got share we are all friends, no share I will screw you, share again we are friends again. 

anwar got nothing to share, so forever will never be friend, only get screw...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

najib must have signed with a condition that he will not be found guilty.  sly fox...........

Dr M even more sly.  He bring in Anwar at the start to win the votes first.  Now kick him out.  And he will bring his son up for PM job.  

Actually somehow some of us already knew his gameplan.  

Anwar shld just retire in overseas and to avoid another sodomy jail.  out of the political game.  I think he's abit too naive to play this game. 

MY politics flip like the prata.  We shld be thankful that ours not like that

But to change ruling party structure, is it even allowed in the law?  can suka suka change like that?  Then what's the use of people's votes?

It's betrayal of people's votes and trust!!!!

Edited by Jusnel

3 minutes ago, Jusnel said:

najib must have signed with a condition that he will not be found guilty.  sly fox...........

Dr M even more sly.  He bring in Anwar at the start to win the votes first.  Now kick him out.  And he will bring his son up for PM job.  

Actually somehow some of us already knew his gameplan.  

Anwar shld just retire in overseas and to avoid another sodomy jail.  out of the political game.  I think he's abit too naive to play this game. 

MY politics flip like the prata.  We shld be thankful that ours not like that

But to change ruling party structure, is it even allowed in the law?  can suka suka change like that?  Then what's the use of people's votes?

It's betrayal of people's votes and trust!!!!

I read that if the ah Gong (King) does not agree with laoma proposal, a snap election may be call.  If that happens, laoma will have to state his stand clearer in the snap election liao.

Will have to see what is the outcome of the meet up between the Ah Gong and Anwar. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

I read that if the ah Gong (King) does not agree with laoma proposal, a snap election may be call.  If that happens, laoma will have to state his stand clearer in the snap election liao.

Will have to see what is the outcome of the meet up between the Ah Gong and Anwar. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If laoma can bluff ppl dunno how many times liao, u tink he scared of a snap election? Probably promise the world again and the suckers will fall for it again 

22 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

All voters taken for a ride.

End of the day, will still go back to UMNO and the old boys. Their principle is very simple, got share we are all friends, no share I will screw you, share again we are friends again. 

anwar got nothing to share, so forever will never be friend, only get screw...[laugh][laugh][laugh]

He can share his soto mee

But bolehland politicians prefer a free flow buffet

10 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

first, i'm sure laoma already know what to tell the King.  He planned until this stage, he is prepared to talk to King

second, the King, in my opinion, is just a ceremonial head.  he's a rubber stamp. only sit for few years and off he goes.  It's a musical chair.  money is in his pocket.  Unlike the Thai King who is permanent.   The last king can actually left his position to marry a Russian gal?  what kind of "loose" responsibility is that to the MY people? 

15 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

He didn't meet with the king leh, does that mean the King doesn't agree? :secret-laugh:

1 minute ago, Windwaver said:

He didn't meet with the king leh, does that mean the King doesn't agree? :secret-laugh:

oh never meet ah?  I have not read yet....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

The King probably will tell laoma "do whatever you want as long as no one dies".  He simply doesn't wan any bloodshed during his "throne" time.