Battledome64 2nd Gear February 22, 2020 Share February 22, 2020 (edited) Guys it’s so cool that Electric b&b cars can win Bmw and lambo just cause of technology Feels contented that don’t need to spend so much and yet I am faster than Bmw and lambo last time I used to feel they are faster than me. Looks like the tables have turned Edited February 22, 2020 by Battledome64 Additional info ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 22, 2020 Share February 22, 2020 Do they know they were supposed to be racing with u? 3 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 22, 2020 Share February 22, 2020 Which electric BnB car? Tesla is not BnB hor. Did Lambo realise you were racing? On another note, checking calendar - no, not school hols yet. OK, carry on. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 22, 2020 Share February 22, 2020 Clap..clap ....congratulation, so happy for you. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 22, 2020 Share February 22, 2020 People buy expensive exotic cars not to race, joker. just like casio and citizen digital watches are more accurate. as long as the battery runs Turn tables , indeed. Sibei lame leh @Battledome64 muayhahahahahahahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventa 3rd Gear February 22, 2020 Share February 22, 2020 Lambo driver probably still wondering why a Prius overtook him at 60km/h today and the driver was smirking at him 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 22, 2020 Share February 22, 2020 Drive safely,don't race on Public Roads. 3 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 8 hours ago, Battledome64 said: Guys it’s so cool that Electric b&b cars can win Bmw and lambo just cause of technology Which PS4 game release? 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 8 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: Which electric BnB car? Tesla is not BnB hor. Did Lambo realise you were racing? On another note, checking calendar - no, not school hols yet. OK, carry on. Polytechnic hols start already. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 Is he talking about the BlueSG car rental? Or a hybrid 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanC 3rd Gear February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 show video leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 Think the lambo driver no more points Liao.. 9 hours ago, Battledome64 said: Guys it’s so cool that Electric b&b cars can win Bmw and lambo just cause of technology Feels contented that don’t need to spend so much and yet I am faster than Bmw and lambo last time I used to feel they are faster than me. Looks like the tables have turned 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 21 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Is he talking about the BlueSG car rental? Or a hybrid Jeremy Clarkson said rental cars are the fastest! 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 23 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Is he talking about the BlueSG car rental? Or a hybrid Doesn't matter. If Usain Bolt was juz enjoying a stroll along the street and I purposely ran past him, does that make me the fastest man in the world?....Lol 1 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 Just now, Soya said: Doesn't matter. If Usain Bolt was juz enjoying a stroll along the street and I purposely ran past him, does that make me the fastest man in the world?....Lol if the lambo bothered to race every car that went past, life will be very busy 1 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 Most the lambo or Ferrali I see on on road, relax cruising on lane 2. Only those Evo, STI and sport car wannabes like to chiong.. 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 @Angcheek your twin huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 23, 2020 Share February 23, 2020 22 minutes ago, Optramagnum said: Most the lambo or Ferrali I see on on road, relax cruising on lane 2. Only those Evo, STI and sport car wannabes like to chiong.. PHV is the fastest sia. Tink even Transcab lose to them ↡ Advertisement 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...