Kangadrool Supersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 Too much wasted white space. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 11:23 AM, BabyBlade said: How's your relationship issues? ❤️ Expand Actually processing it quite ok, more or less better alr HAHAH Just that I saw my ex at a wedding last week, wa still got some feels so abit emotional, but after that day better alr hahahah trying to move on with life, reservist helps cos put on helmet can't think anymore 🤣🤣🤣 6 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 Wah, tio saman for not participating 😞 Nowadays forum jin serious............. 2 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
peasant 5th Gear December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 12:28 PM, Theoldjaffa said: Ok I will retire this account and create thenewjaffa to add more new blood Expand I already created this new blood a few months ago ☺️ i quick hand quick leg 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 10:28 AM, Carbon82 said: Sorry ladies and gentlemen, was tied up with things the whole day and MIA from this thread I have started. Give us sometime to sort things out. BTW, to prevent any misunderstanding on why some were mentioned, the other were not, generally I am looking at those thread I have participated and members I have interact with (via the discussion) and pick out those that I have not seen recently (the mentioned list). There is another group, who I still see them around on MCF, but lesser participation in the last 2 - 3 months (especially after the lag in main page), and these members are the 2nd wave on my mentioned list, such as: @13177 @Asicskk @Adrianli @Alheych @Angcheek @Atachi @Atonchia @Atrecord @awhtc @Bacteria83 @BanCoe @Beanoyip @Beehive3783 @Beregond @Blueray @boonhat_91 @cashcow @Celicar @Civic101 @Cloud9 @commonjunks @Cook123 @Ct3833 @Daniu82 @Dafansu @Discoburg @dsman @Ender @Enye @ER-3682 @flashbang @Hamburger @Inlinefour @inlinesix @ins1dious @Jamesc @Jellandross @jimmyfong @Kangadrool @Kb27 @Kyrios @Lala81 @Lotr @Mason016 @Mercury1 @mersaylee @Mhajime @Mits_jc @Mockngbrd @Mzrmazda3 @Mustank @Neutrino @No_worries @Ody_2004 @Old-driver @Optramagnum @Othello @peasant @Philipkee @Picnic06-Biante15 @PSP415 @RH1667 @Ronkovic @sake @Sdf4786k @SGMCF328 @So_nice @Solar @Soya @Sugimoto @Sx4falcon @TangoCharlie @Tedlhw @Thaiyotakamli @thebutcher @Tianmo @Theoldjaffa @therock @Toeknee_33 @Tohto @Vid @Vinceng @Volvobrick @Voodooman @Vratenza @Watwheels @Wind30 @Wolfverine @Wormee @Wt_know @Yamapi @Yeshe @yokechye @Zxcvb And the list goes on... Expand Just nothing much to post as the regular folks here are always talking about the same few topics. Also may offend some lan jiaos in here with my harsh tone and rods used. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/17/2019 at 2:38 AM, Carbon82 said: Ever since MCF underwent a major system upgrade in end August, we noticed that many members are now much less active here than before. Are there any particular reason that hinder your participation in MCF, or any suggestion that could help to improve your user experience? Do let us know. Calling for... @2BDriver @7hm @Aaronlkl @Ahyoo2002 @Albeniz @alphard96 @AltisOwner @ALTK @Baal @Benarsenal @BenTong @Bismarck @BoneStock @Boringchap @Buadongdong @Camrysfa @car50 @Chickenfarm @Chowyunfatt @Christan @cllq @Coltplussport @Count-Bracula @Credor @DACH @Deckbuild @Dleodleo @Donut @Easyrider @Elfenstar @Evillusion @EWander @F355 @FourZero @Freeder @Friendstar @Genes @Genie47 @Heman75 @Hotnyh @Hosaybo @Hoseyboh @Hydrocarbon @kdash @Ktglfc @Kopites @Kxbc @lausai88 @Leinad8919 @Little_prince @Loki @LPPL @Macrosszero @Mrmilktooth @Myxilplix @Newbie26 @Nicfoo @Nlatio @Notsogoodman @Nzy @orion2006 @Piyopico @Pocus @Presea @Pocy @Ravinged @Roadrunner2029 @Sabian @SGCMmadman @SGCMmaomao @SiLangKia @Silver_blade @Staff69 @SuPerBoRed @Sunny @TangoElite @tenyawph @The_Bear @Tigershark1976 @Toothiewabbit @Uncle2 @Unltd @VellfireS @Weez911 @Yeobh @zipping Expand I miss my @Buadongdong, @Freeder, @Hoseyboh, @kdash, @SiLangKia and of course my suck cock buddy @DACH 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 12:17 PM, Lala81 said: Older already. Also less new interests. Expand U LEE-cieved Pioneer or Merdeka Kad ?? Witch 1?? 😇😇 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 2:10 PM, Discoburg said: I miss my @Buadongdong, @Freeder, @Hoseyboh, @kdash, @SiLangKia and of course my suck cock buddy @DACH Expand Fret not..I’m right here Bro.. I’m just a bit bz for the last few mths... 9 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 I have not surfed frequently in this forum like in the past due to family commitments, work and personal commitments like studies. I do come here from time to time and read. Seldom post. It would be more fun and convenient to create an app for MCF. Then can surf on the phone. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 2:26 PM, Freeder said: Fret not..I’m right here Bro.. I’m just a bit bz for the last few mths... Expand You bloody lurker. 😘 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 10:58 AM, Vid said: Dun disturb. I'm hibernating 😏 Expand Oh, you found " comfort MM" from the yellow side? 😃 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 11:55 AM, Jamesc said: What you mean lesser participation? I posted so many many on lesbians and MIL. People here cannot enough of my lesbian and MIL posts? OK I will post more lesbian and MIL posts. Expand Please, more lesbian and less MIL post 😄 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 Presently more interested in footyball than foodball or cars whatever.......lol I don't know what else to say. @Carbon82 💪💪💪💪 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 having your name mentioned here is like receiving SAF100 ... 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 3:20 PM, Blueray said: having your name mentioned here is like receiving SAF100 ... Expand Wow ! SAF100- I used to issue on regular basis to reservists during Army daze 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 (edited) On 12/18/2019 at 3:07 PM, RH1667 said: Please, more lesbian and less MIL post 😄 Expand Like this? or this? Edited December 18, 2019 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 @Carbon82 The general sentiments on the revamped MCF are true (the serious ones). MCF is now like the revamped onemotoring website. Not so easy to navigate and features unfriendly. Sometimes, it's better not to reinvent the wheel which everyone's so familiar with. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
No_worries 6th Gear December 18, 2019 Share December 18, 2019 Hi Carbon82, I am still trying to get used to the new forum format and the new buttons which I have not seen before. Been over 13 years since I join mycarforum and still counting =))) ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...