BanCoe Hypersonic December 25, 2019 Share December 25, 2019 Where is Abang @Evillusion hilang ?? Long time no his-story classes?? ↡ Advertisement 5 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 25, 2019 Share December 25, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 10:28 AM, Carbon82 said: Sorry ladies and gentlemen, was tied up with things the whole day and MIA from this thread I have started. Give us sometime to sort things out. BTW, to prevent any misunderstanding on why some were mentioned, the other were not, generally I am looking at those thread I have participated and members I have interact with (via the discussion) and pick out those that I have not seen recently (the mentioned list). There is another group, who I still see them around on MCF, but lesser participation in the last 2 - 3 months (especially after the lag in main page), and these members are the 2nd wave on my mentioned list, such as: @13177 @Asicskk @Adrianli @Alheych @Angcheek @Atachi @Atonchia @Atrecord @awhtc @Bacteria83 @BanCoe @Beanoyip @Beehive3783 @Beregond @Blueray @boonhat_91 @cashcow @Celicar @Civic101 @Cloud9 @commonjunks @Cook123 @Ct3833 @Daniu82 @Dafansu @Discoburg @dsman @Ender @Enye @ER-3682 @flashbang @Hamburger @Inlinefour @inlinesix @ins1dious @Jamesc @Jellandross @jimmyfong @Kangadrool @Kb27 @Kyrios @Lala81 @Lotr @Mason016 @Mercury1 @mersaylee @Mhajime @Mits_jc @Mockngbrd @Mzrmazda3 @Mustank @Neutrino @No_worries @Ody_2004 @Old-driver @Optramagnum @Othello @peasant @Philipkee @Picnic06-Biante15 @PSP415 @RH1667 @Ronkovic @sake @Sdf4786k @SGMCF328 @So_nice @Solar @Soya @Sugimoto @Sx4falcon @TangoCharlie @Tedlhw @Thaiyotakamli @thebutcher @Tianmo @Theoldjaffa @therock @Toeknee_33 @Tohto @Vid @Vinceng @Volvobrick @Voodooman @Vratenza @Watwheels @Wind30 @Wolfverine @Wormee @Wt_know @Yamapi @Yeshe @yokechye @Zxcvb And the list goes on... Expand Still around bro. But not really that active compared to the past 😬 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear December 25, 2019 Share December 25, 2019 Merry Christmas to mcfers! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asicskk Turbocharged December 26, 2019 Share December 26, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 10:28 AM, Carbon82 said: Sorry ladies and gentlemen, was tied up with things the whole day and MIA from this thread I have started. Give us sometime to sort things out. BTW, to prevent any misunderstanding on why some were mentioned, the other were not, generally I am looking at those thread I have participated and members I have interact with (via the discussion) and pick out those that I have not seen recently (the mentioned list). There is another group, who I still see them around on MCF, but lesser participation in the last 2 - 3 months (especially after the lag in main page), and these members are the 2nd wave on my mentioned list, such as: @13177 @Asicskk @Adrianli @Alheych @Angcheek @Atachi @Atonchia @Atrecord @awhtc @Bacteria83 @BanCoe @Beanoyip @Beehive3783 @Beregond @Blueray @boonhat_91 @cashcow @Celicar @Civic101 @Cloud9 @commonjunks @Cook123 @Ct3833 @Daniu82 @Dafansu @Discoburg @dsman @Ender @Enye @ER-3682 @flashbang @Hamburger @Inlinefour @inlinesix @ins1dious @Jamesc @Jellandross @jimmyfong @Kangadrool @Kb27 @Kyrios @Lala81 @Lotr @Mason016 @Mercury1 @mersaylee @Mhajime @Mits_jc @Mockngbrd @Mzrmazda3 @Mustank @Neutrino @No_worries @Ody_2004 @Old-driver @Optramagnum @Othello @peasant @Philipkee @Picnic06-Biante15 @PSP415 @RH1667 @Ronkovic @sake @Sdf4786k @SGMCF328 @So_nice @Solar @Soya @Sugimoto @Sx4falcon @TangoCharlie @Tedlhw @Thaiyotakamli @thebutcher @Tianmo @Theoldjaffa @therock @Toeknee_33 @Tohto @Vid @Vinceng @Volvobrick @Voodooman @Vratenza @Watwheels @Wind30 @Wolfverine @Wormee @Wt_know @Yamapi @Yeshe @yokechye @Zxcvb And the list goes on... Expand Hi bro @Carbon82 , feel honoured 😃 / great to be mentioned in the list , thanks 😁. Still active reading / posting , cheers 🤗 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sugimoto 6th Gear December 27, 2019 Share December 27, 2019 On 12/23/2019 at 10:31 AM, RadX said: Shd start a thread “please leave now....” top of my head I have 20 names aldy.. Expand I will sure support this thread! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged December 27, 2019 Share December 27, 2019 I'm here. If it helps. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear December 28, 2019 Share December 28, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 10:28 AM, Carbon82 said: Sorry ladies and gentlemen, was tied up with things the whole day and MIA from this thread I have started. Give us sometime to sort things out. BTW, to prevent any misunderstanding on why some were mentioned, the other were not, generally I am looking at those thread I have participated and members I have interact with (via the discussion) and pick out those that I have not seen recently (the mentioned list). There is another group, who I still see them around on MCF, but lesser participation in the last 2 - 3 months (especially after the lag in main page), and these members are the 2nd wave on my mentioned list, such as: @13177 @Asicskk @Adrianli @Alheych @Angcheek @Atachi @Atonchia @Atrecord @awhtc @Bacteria83 @BanCoe @Beanoyip @Beehive3783 @Beregond @Blueray @boonhat_91 @cashcow @Celicar @Civic101 @Cloud9 @commonjunks @Cook123 @Ct3833 @Daniu82 @Dafansu @Discoburg @dsman @Ender @Enye @ER-3682 @flashbang @Hamburger @Inlinefour @inlinesix @ins1dious @Jamesc @Jellandross @jimmyfong @Kangadrool @Kb27 @Kyrios @Lala81 @Lotr @Mason016 @Mercury1 @mersaylee @Mhajime @Mits_jc @Mockngbrd @Mzrmazda3 @Mustank @Neutrino @No_worries @Ody_2004 @Old-driver @Optramagnum @Othello @peasant @Philipkee @Picnic06-Biante15 @PSP415 @RH1667 @Ronkovic @sake @Sdf4786k @SGMCF328 @So_nice @Solar @Soya @Sugimoto @Sx4falcon @TangoCharlie @Tedlhw @Thaiyotakamli @thebutcher @Tianmo @Theoldjaffa @therock @Toeknee_33 @Tohto @Vid @Vinceng @Volvobrick @Voodooman @Vratenza @Watwheels @Wind30 @Wolfverine @Wormee @Wt_know @Yamapi @Yeshe @yokechye @Zxcvb And the list goes on... Expand i'm still around 🙂 tomorrow will mark exactly 10 years since i joined. the recent revamp caused some unfamiliarity... like many bros mentioned, difficulty of accessing last participated posts, maybe even feels too smart when the link brings you to the thread where you left off... as a user i feel i need to see a few other posts "for context" before recalling where the discussion had gone. thanks for looking out for us. this is still a high quality forum full of crouching tiger hidden dragon. people come with good quality advice about every topic, not just cars. discussions are civil and don't degenerate into personal attacks (most of the time...) or a trolling session (unless someone, usually new, really asking for it). not easy to sustain a community like this. would like to thank the mods for the hard work and keep it up! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
learningcurves Neutral Newbie December 28, 2019 Share December 28, 2019 I just joined today ☺️ 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged December 28, 2019 Share December 28, 2019 On 12/18/2019 at 10:28 AM, Carbon82 said: Sorry ladies and gentlemen, was tied up with things the whole day and MIA from this thread I have started. Give us sometime to sort things out. BTW, to prevent any misunderstanding on why some were mentioned, the other were not, generally I am looking at those thread I have participated and members I have interact with (via the discussion) and pick out those that I have not seen recently (the mentioned list). There is another group, who I still see them around on MCF, but lesser participation in the last 2 - 3 months (especially after the lag in main page), and these members are the 2nd wave on my mentioned list, such as: @13177 @Asicskk @Adrianli @Alheych @Angcheek @Atachi @Atonchia @Atrecord @awhtc @Bacteria83 @BanCoe @Beanoyip @Beehive3783 @Beregond @Blueray @boonhat_91 @cashcow @Celicar @Civic101 @Cloud9 @commonjunks @Cook123 @Ct3833 @Daniu82 @Dafansu @Discoburg @dsman @Ender @Enye @ER-3682 @flashbang @Hamburger @Inlinefour @inlinesix @ins1dious @Jamesc @Jellandross @jimmyfong @Kangadrool @Kb27 @Kyrios @Lala81 @Lotr @Mason016 @Mercury1 @mersaylee @Mhajime @Mits_jc @Mockngbrd @Mzrmazda3 @Mustank @Neutrino @No_worries @Ody_2004 @Old-driver @Optramagnum @Othello @peasant @Philipkee @Picnic06-Biante15 @PSP415 @RH1667 @Ronkovic @sake @Sdf4786k @SGMCF328 @So_nice @Solar @Soya @Sugimoto @Sx4falcon @TangoCharlie @Tedlhw @Thaiyotakamli @thebutcher @Tianmo @Theoldjaffa @therock @Toeknee_33 @Tohto @Vid @Vinceng @Volvobrick @Voodooman @Vratenza @Watwheels @Wind30 @Wolfverine @Wormee @Wt_know @Yamapi @Yeshe @yokechye @Zxcvb And the list goes on... Expand As a newbie joining the forum for less than a year, I feel so honored to be noticed by the moderator. Thank you. I have been busy with work recently and the lag during login has further dampened my interest to visit the forum. But it seems that the speed has been back to normal today. I will try to visit and participate in the forum from now. Good job by the admin and moderator team. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged January 5, 2020 Share January 5, 2020 (edited) Just browsing SGCM, logged in and saw I was pinged. (WAH BRO YOU REMEMBER ME! 😂) Well... stuff looks different around here. Man, I've been forgetting to check in on MCF for so long and even missed a few events. Whoah. Edited January 5, 2020 by 7hm 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dsman 5th Gear January 15, 2020 Share January 15, 2020 (edited) On 12/18/2019 at 10:28 AM, Carbon82 said: Sorry ladies and gentlemen, was tied up with things the whole day and MIA from this thread I have started. Give us sometime to sort things out. BTW, to prevent any misunderstanding on why some were mentioned, the other were not, generally I am looking at those thread I have participated and members I have interact with (via the discussion) and pick out those that I have not seen recently (the mentioned list). There is another group, who I still see them around on MCF, but lesser participation in the last 2 - 3 months (especially after the lag in main page), and these members are the 2nd wave on my mentioned list, such as: @13177 @Asicskk @Adrianli @Alheych @Angcheek @Atachi @Atonchia @Atrecord @awhtc @Bacteria83 @BanCoe @Beanoyip @Beehive3783 @Beregond @Blueray @boonhat_91 @cashcow @Celicar @Civic101 @Cloud9 @commonjunks @Cook123 @Ct3833 @Daniu82 @Dafansu @Discoburg @dsman @Ender @Enye @ER-3682 @flashbang @Hamburger @Inlinefour @inlinesix @ins1dious @Jamesc @Jellandross @jimmyfong @Kangadrool @Kb27 @Kyrios @Lala81 @Lotr @Mason016 @Mercury1 @mersaylee @Mhajime @Mits_jc @Mockngbrd @Mzrmazda3 @Mustank @Neutrino @No_worries @Ody_2004 @Old-driver @Optramagnum @Othello @peasant @Philipkee @Picnic06-Biante15 @PSP415 @RH1667 @Ronkovic @sake @Sdf4786k @SGMCF328 @So_nice @Solar @Soya @Sugimoto @Sx4falcon @TangoCharlie @Tedlhw @Thaiyotakamli @thebutcher @Tianmo @Theoldjaffa @therock @Toeknee_33 @Tohto @Vid @Vinceng @Volvobrick @Voodooman @Vratenza @Watwheels @Wind30 @Wolfverine @Wormee @Wt_know @Yamapi @Yeshe @yokechye @Zxcvb And the list goes on... Expand Wow. Thanks. Really honoured to be mentioned here. I visit mycarforum daily. Just never logged in and post. I logged on because I wanted to pm someone. lol May I add on...I used to get email notification whenever someone PM me or tagged. Doesn't seem to happen for the above tag though Edited January 15, 2020 by dsman adding on 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 15, 2020 Share January 15, 2020 On 1/15/2020 at 5:51 AM, dsman said: Wow. Thanks. Really honoured to be mentioned here. I visit mycarforum daily. Just never logged in and post. I logged on because I wanted to pm someone. lol May I add on...I used to get email notification whenever someone PM me or tagged. Doesn't seem to happen for the above tag though Expand Tagging, no email notification. Email notification only when someone PM u or u subscribe to a thread. Can do these in the account setting. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 22, 2020 Share January 22, 2020 On 1/15/2020 at 5:51 AM, dsman said: Wow. Thanks. Really honoured to be mentioned here. I visit mycarforum daily. Just never logged in and post. I logged on because I wanted to pm someone. lol May I add on...I used to get email notification whenever someone PM me or tagged. Doesn't seem to happen for the above tag though Expand Try turning on the notification for someone mentions me in a post under your account settings. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator January 22, 2020 Share January 22, 2020 Where's my love @VellfireS. Paging paging for so long and no reply yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 31, 2020 Share January 31, 2020 On 12/18/2019 at 10:28 AM, Carbon82 said: Sorry ladies and gentlemen, was tied up with things the whole day and MIA from this thread I have started. Give us sometime to sort things out. BTW, to prevent any misunderstanding on why some were mentioned, the other were not, generally I am looking at those thread I have participated and members I have interact with (via the discussion) and pick out those that I have not seen recently (the mentioned list). There is another group, who I still see them around on MCF, but lesser participation in the last 2 - 3 months (especially after the lag in main page), and these members are the 2nd wave on my mentioned list, such as: @13177 @Asicskk @Adrianli @Alheych @Angcheek @Atachi @Atonchia @Atrecord @awhtc @Bacteria83 @BanCoe @Beanoyip @Beehive3783 @Beregond @Blueray @boonhat_91 @cashcow @Celicar @Civic101 @Cloud9 @commonjunks @Cook123 @Ct3833 @Daniu82 @Dafansu @Discoburg @dsman @Ender @Enye @ER-3682 @flashbang @Hamburger @Inlinefour @inlinesix @ins1dious @Jamesc @Jellandross @jimmyfong @Kangadrool @Kb27 @Kyrios @Lala81 @Lotr @Mason016 @Mercury1 @mersaylee @Mhajime @Mits_jc @Mockngbrd @Mzrmazda3 @Mustank @Neutrino @No_worries @Ody_2004 @Old-driver @Optramagnum @Othello @peasant @Philipkee @Picnic06-Biante15 @PSP415 @RH1667 @Ronkovic @sake @Sdf4786k @SGMCF328 @So_nice @Solar @Soya @Sugimoto @Sx4falcon @TangoCharlie @Tedlhw @Thaiyotakamli @thebutcher @Tianmo @Theoldjaffa @therock @Toeknee_33 @Tohto @Vid @Vinceng @Volvobrick @Voodooman @Vratenza @Watwheels @Wind30 @Wolfverine @Wormee @Wt_know @Yamapi @Yeshe @yokechye @Zxcvb And the list goes on... Expand Thank you mod for remembering old faggots like myself ... Posting much much lesser these days cos busy with work and family But still lurking around here, reading posts except signing in lesser Gong Xi Fa Cai to all and Heng Ong Huat Ah!!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutrino Supercharged January 31, 2020 Share January 31, 2020 On 1/31/2020 at 7:14 AM, Mzrmazda3 said: Thank you mod for remembering old faggots like myself ... Posting much much lesser these days cos busy with work and family But still lurking around here, reading posts except signing in lesser Gong Xi Fa Cai to all and Heng Ong Huat Ah!!! Expand Faggot has at least three meanings afaik. A spherical ball of meat and intestines popular or used to be in UK a bundle of sticks a term insulting a person's sexuality especially in the USA I'm sure none of these refers to you but you should be careful how you use the term Just saying and no more intended. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear January 31, 2020 Share January 31, 2020 On 1/31/2020 at 7:39 AM, Neutrino said: Faggot has at least three meanings afaik. A spherical ball of meat and intestines popular or used to be in UK a bundle of sticks a term insulting a person's sexuality especially in the USA I'm sure none of these refers to you but you should be careful how you use the term Just saying and no more intended. Expand My Ang Mo is no good. If my post has offended anyone. Please accept my sincere apologies. ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...