Carbon82 Moderator December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 Ever since MCF underwent a major system upgrade in end August, we noticed that many members are now much less active here than before. Are there any particular reason that hinder your participation in MCF, or any suggestion that could help to improve your user experience? Do let us know. Calling for... @2BDriver @7hm @Aaronlkl @Ahyoo2002 @Albeniz @alphard96 @AltisOwner @ALTK @Baal @Benarsenal @BenTong @Bismarck @BoneStock @Boringchap @Buadongdong @Camrysfa @car50 @Chickenfarm @Chowyunfatt @Christan @cllq @Coltplussport @Count-Bracula @Credor @DACH @Deckbuild @Dleodleo @Donut @Easyrider @Elfenstar @Evillusion @EWander @F355 @FourZero @Freeder @Friendstar @Genes @Genie47 @Heman75 @Hotnyh @Hosaybo @Hoseyboh @Hydrocarbon @kdash @Ktglfc @Kopites @Kxbc @lausai88 @Leinad8919 @Little_prince @Loki @LPPL @Macrosszero @Mrmilktooth @Myxilplix @Newbie26 @Nicfoo @Nlatio @Notsogoodman @Nzy @orion2006 @Piyopico @Pocus @Presea @Pocy @Ravinged @Roadrunner2029 @Sabian @SGCMmadman @SGCMmaomao @SiLangKia @Silver_blade @Staff69 @SuPerBoRed @Sunny @TangoElite @tenyawph @The_Bear @Tigershark1976 @Toothiewabbit @Uncle2 @Unltd @VellfireS @Weez911 @Yeobh @zipping ↡ Advertisement 18 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 (edited) We are observing, just quietly by the side. Thanks for checking. Everything is alright. Edited December 17, 2019 by Albeniz 11 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 we are faded.............. new MCF not user friendly like before.......... 6 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 I am not paged.... My absence is not felt... I am offended... 😪 Is it because I am Chinese? 😁 3 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator December 17, 2019 Author Share December 17, 2019 On 12/17/2019 at 5:37 AM, Vratenza said: I am not paged.... My absence is not felt... I am offended... 😪 Is it because I am Chinese? 😁 Expand Wah lau, like that also can get you offended... OK OK, wait I go cut and paste all the 300K member list here... You are always around lah, don't bluff 9 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 On 12/17/2019 at 5:18 AM, Inlinefour said: we are faded.............. new MCF not user friendly like before.......... Expand Old soldiers never die, they just fade away... 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 (edited) quitting mcf now.... please ask goddess to call me back 🤣 Edited December 17, 2019 by Enye 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutrino Supercharged December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 MCF as good as before user wise for me. Whenever I go HWZ I get banned for not posting correctly. So don't use it anymore.😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 Of course nobody misses me. The villian of MCF, public enemy No. 1 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 On 12/17/2019 at 6:05 AM, Enye said: quitting mcf now.... please ask goddess to call me back 🤣 Expand Here got Goddess meh? i havent seen yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 Wah less active already you all also know . Am I being tracked ? 😧 OK my reason : The " new posts since last visit" does not seem to be working . Previously I just visit the thread , click on the topics that I wish to read , and it brings me straight to the page that I previously left off . Now with this function not functioning , I have to go to each individual sub forum , and when I click on the topic it brings me to the first page . I then had to select the last page and slowly move backwards to the page that I previously left off . Maybe there are other navigation methods that I am unaware of , but I already near CPF collection age so I am not very tech savvy , hence I find it more cumbersome now and visit less lor...... Btw, this is still an informative site and the mods and admins are doing a good job . 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 Maybe I midlife crisis.. nothing here interest me so far to participate.. i still read some posts though. Still informative.. the change in user interface is not related to me fading away.. don't worry. 3 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 On 12/17/2019 at 5:37 AM, Vratenza said: I am not paged.... My absence is not felt... I am offended... 😪 Is it because I am Chinese? 😁 Expand how do we know you are really chinese? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 On 12/17/2019 at 6:05 AM, Enye said: quitting mcf now.... please ask goddess to call me back 🤣 Expand You put your address in the profile first. Will get door visit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 Ok. I'm back. 😁😁 I read without logging in most of the time as I have nothing to post. Lazy to log in cos always hang. 6 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 Where am I now ? Reservist lor 😂🤣😭😭😭😤 2 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 On 12/17/2019 at 6:10 AM, Throttle2 said: Of course nobody misses me. The villian of MCF, public enemy No. 1 Expand Dun say liddat la U are our MCF sifu grandmaster 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged December 17, 2019 Share December 17, 2019 This is an embarrassing query but here goes - how do I delete historical notifications? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...