kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 I think just kick lor, they go police station also got medical attention there one. Singapore even you go jail still got welfare one. Maybe next year we will see the enforcement officer here https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/singaporeans-who-make-a-difference ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 3 minutes ago, Sktan10 said: Lucky he got kick off by the officer. If he speed across the road and got hit by a car?Thats will be more worst. Yah man pity the car 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VteckiCk 3rd Gear December 11, 2019 Author Share December 11, 2019 (edited) Watched the video a few more times He was not even riding in the left most lane Must have been riding in the middle or swung in from somewhere Also no intention to stop for red light Orbigood for real Edited December 11, 2019 by VteckiCk 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 (edited) There’s enough videos on the internet of these scooters easily exceeding 50kph and in some cases over 100kph. Along with the rider this is a combined weight of over 70kgs. How do you think the enforcement officer is supposed to stop him then? To me, that goes from being “harmless” into a weapon, just like how people say road-going vehicles in the wrong hands are weapons as well. In any case, if snowflake over here was seriously injured by this incident, you can be sure it would be all over the news by now. Edited December 11, 2019 by Macrosszero 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 4 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: There’s enough videos on the internet of these scooters easily exceeding 50kph and in some cases over 100kph. Along with the rider this is a combined weight of over 70kgs. How do you think the enforcement officer is supposed to stop him then? To me, that goes from being “harmless” into a weapon, just like how people say road-going vehicles in the wrong hands are weapons as well. In any case, if snowflake over here was seriously injured by this incident, you can be sure it would be all over the news by now. Some summon to their home lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 2 hours ago, RadX said: Wrong way shd use fishing line and setup trap decapitate the bugga Glass-coated layang line lagi best 🙂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 7 minutes ago, Kklim said: Glass-coated layang line lagi best 🙂 What if the line cut the rider throat? 😱😱 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 23 minutes ago, inlinesix said: What if the line cut the rider throat? 😱😱 Errrr then we missed the opportunity shd cut off then achieved Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 3 hours ago, RadX said: I see this jin songz lol, yeah, who knows the PMD rider might be a terrorist running away from authorities. This officer should be promoted 9 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 1 hour ago, VteckiCk said: Since they caught this guy Should fine gao gao Fine the maximum of $2,000 Speeding, Trying to runaway from law enforcer, these are the other 2 offences and I'm sure the pmd has illegal component fine them hard and send out a message Plus obstructing public officer's duty, refuse to comply to the orders of a public officer. Fine him gao gao. Kill the chick to warn the other monkeys. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 13 hours ago, VteckiCk said: 11 hours ago, VteckiCk said: 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 Change out the MP candidate in my area and i give you the answer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 I got beedeo they the coco were looking the other way and when i honked them they faded away. Either dont do work or do wrongly. Its wrong to kick the errant rider. Commit a crime to stop a crime. Can meh? Another GFY moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 that police kick that pmd down because he is trying to run away evading arrest. worst case could be a terrorist carrying a bomb. in US he would be shot on the spot. our police is already being very nice to give a kick first. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 11 hours ago, Mingsect said: That PMD Fxcking deserve it Well done to that officer 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 11 hours ago, Mingsect said: Damn, that was Next level of Enforcement 🤩. I hope he get praise for stopping illegal PMD rider, by all means necessary (really by all means 😀). 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 11 hours ago, Mingsect said: Catch-PMD-task-force like quite fun sia! Or is there more to the story and that guy is some criminal fleeing on PMD? We all agree PMD is a menace, but is it worth the officers running across the junction even when the lights have turned green for cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
commonjunks Supercharged December 11, 2019 Share December 11, 2019 4 hours ago, Hamburger said: peasants should be given the same authority. On a serious note, what if that kick inflicted serious hurt? Its kind of risky and dangerous and i hope the officer will not be in big trouble. My 1 cent worth of opinion (if that matter any). Some of these PMD rider think they are above the law, but action of enforcement officer seems unprofessional (it is not that i disapprove it). In case of life long injuries, he could potentially sue. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...