Budget 2020

2 hours ago, Adrianli said:

He reduce road tax for EV but up a lump-sum tax. Really LPPL.

think CNG, think diesel....[:p][laugh][laugh]

No increase in GST this year.

If they increase GST this year and get voted out,  it is actually not bad also.

Edited by Albeniz

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

Perhaps, but i pay more than others lor.

for every one other you pay more, I am sure there will be some others who pay more than you, so how do you classify as you pay more than others leh? 

more than others as in 10? 100? 1000? 10,000? 100,000? 1 million? 

Many here at least pay more tax than 10 others, so we also can say we pay more taxes than others leh, so what so different wor? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

14 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

for every one other you pay more, I am sure there will be some others who pay more than you, so how do you classify as you pay more than others leh? 

Many here at least pay more tax than 10 others, so we also can say we pay more taxes than others leh, so what so different wor? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I shall say no more...just in case you ask me what is more...

8 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I shall say no more...just in case you ask me what is more...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

image.png.01d79a39cc7ffab9fd1fb1fed8de24c8.png

Edited by Tianmo

2 hours ago, Hoseyboh said:

Very petty fella. He's the media darling and can do no wrong... 

All cos Bill Gates said he bought his first electric car which is the porsche taycan. And that EV still have a long way to go into going into all parts of transportation other than passenger vehicles. 

Screenshot_20200218-203726_CNBC.jpg

Dont have say dont have, have say not enough,might as well.dont give.  Giving too much say election goodies.  And some are so rich that they get nothing, also make noise.

Zeng hu pai zho.

Not I say one.😅😅

Edited by Ct3833

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Yah lor,  so i say you say he say lor.

why so bothered?   

muayhahahahahahaha

5 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Yah lor,  so i say you say he say lor.

why so bothered?   

muayhahahahahahaha

no lah, I not bothered at all, I just curious how you conclude you paying more taxes than OTHERS....

Muayhahahahahahahaha...[laugh][laugh][laugh]  

27 minutes ago, yishunite said:

I think the shortfall is due to large number of revalidation of COE. You can predict the number of cars expiring based on statistics, and you thought everyone will naturally buy new cars which will contribute to new car tax. However, unexpectedly, a large number chose to renew and so no tax to collect.

10 hours ago, Tianmo said:

no lah, I not bothered at all, I just curious how you conclude you paying more taxes than OTHERS....

Muayhahahahahahahaha...[laugh][laugh][laugh]  

Becos i like to toa pow. 

Huat ah .

muayhahaha

22 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Every year budget is the same for me.

a bloody non event, except for having to pay more in taxes overall

Salah  table viper detected ....... must be Relax type!