2020 G30 BMW 5 Series LCI

Carbon82

Thinking of changing to a6 or g30. Hee. Tink i feel my w213 aging leow. Lately got coolant leak somemore. 5.5yrs old. 

Wondering whats the kind of ot or bestest disc for the beemer. Hee. 

1 hour ago, Spurman said:

Thinking of changing to a6 or g30. Hee. Tink i feel my w213 aging leow. Lately got coolant leak somemore. 5.5yrs old. 

Wondering whats the kind of ot or bestest disc for the beemer. Hee. 

Tahan bro. A6 FL otw liao. G30 new model oso due liao

29 minutes ago, Soya said:

Tahan bro. A6 FL otw liao. G30 new model oso due liao

Trying my best to. Hee.

New model i tink 2024/25..

New e also i tink 2024.

Audi is the newest so far. But hmm. Now gotta feeling audi a6 lacks buttons.

I got a feeling my current ride dunno can tahan 2yrs or not... maybe 1 yr more to hit 200000km hee.

@Spurman List price of the G30 has risen dramatically given the basic cost of the G30 Executive model. Refer to the Pricing tab on SG Carmart and do your homework on basic cost and dealer margin. The Audi A6 lacks some of the driving assistance features available in the G30 thanks to Premium Auto. 

2 hours ago, cyeogh said:

@Spurman List price of the G30 has risen dramatically given the basic cost of the G30 Executive model. Refer to the Pricing tab on SG Carmart and do your homework on basic cost and dealer margin. The Audi A6 lacks some of the driving assistance features available in the G30 thanks to Premium Auto. 

100k premium if based on recent coe.

Disc hope is good

@Spurman OMV is $51,661 in August, total basic cost is $224,420 for the 2.0 Executive model.  https://onemotoring.lta.gov.sg/content/onemotoring/home/buying/upfront-vehicle-costs/open-market-value--omv-.html?year=2022

The list price at $322,888 does not make sense compared with other BMWs with an OMV of $50k. The price has increased from $266,888 in Jan 2022 to $322,888 in October 2022.  

Another beemer that am eying is the ix3. Just cant get over the short range so far.

And the x3 makes less sense as priced like the 5er

@Spurman do your due diligence on the pricing from LTA statistics.  Link to the August data when COE was at $107,000.00

https://onemotoring.lta.gov.sg/content/dam/onemotoring/Buying/Car_Cost_Update/M032-Car_Cost_Update.pdf

New 5er might be unveiled sooner than expected, given that the latest spy shots suggested that they are ready for shipment. 

bmw-i5-side-view-spy-photo.jpg

bmw-i5-front-view-spy-photo.jpg

bmw-i5-rear-view-spy-photo.jpg

4 hours ago, Spurman said:

Trying my best to. Hee.

New model i tink 2024/25..

New e also i tink 2024.

Audi is the newest so far. But hmm. Now gotta feeling audi a6 lacks buttons.

I got a feeling my current ride dunno can tahan 2yrs or not... maybe 1 yr more to hit 200000km hee.

Wah, 6.5 years 200,000 km, you must really love driving. Lol

You should go EV. 

This is the BMW I am getting MIL for Xmas

image.thumb.png.c4d289f8ae0da484a0956ebef1c80d16.png

I didn't get this one because she didn't like.

They all look the same to me.

image.thumb.png.8e9e51936415e2f65ae0480db17aba16.png

9 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Wah, 6.5 years 200,000 km, you must really love driving. Lol

You should go EV. 

Lol. Should be more miles if not for lockdowns etc.