Ysc3 Twincharged November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 Man's bones broken in 'Halloween horror' sword attack at MBS A night of Halloween fun at Marina Bay Sands (MBS) turned into real horror when three partygoers were badly injured by an attacker allegedly wielding a sword in the MBS carpark. The three male victims had serious injuries, including broken bones and deep cuts. One man's ear was almost severed in the brutal pre-dawn slashing on Oct 27. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 Holy moly .... this is serious shix a week has passed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 Really siao lang everywhere. Three men arrested? I thought there's only one attacker. Quote Police subsequently identified and arrested three men, aged between 22 and 24, in connection with the case. For no reason attack a group of ppl with a sword. Why not wait for zombie apocalypse?😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 wah damn suay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged November 4, 2019 Author Share November 4, 2019 (edited) There Is a movie like this in the US... Maybe the perp too enthused by the movie. American Fright Fest https://g.co/kgs/m2sJps Edited November 4, 2019 by Ysc3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 If those ppl who wore costume suddenly appear from cars to frighten me in car parks .... Sorry that I wack you, you asked for it...... Halloween supposed to be a peaceful games for children who goes from houses to houses in their costume to ask "Tricks or Treats" and they are rewarded with sweets. Its only celebrated in ang mo countries and we Asian wants to act like ang mo !!!! .... But as generations passes, it had taken too much into scaring people. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 Stay home koonz 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 Hope kena police catch Gao Gao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged November 4, 2019 Author Share November 4, 2019 35 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: If those ppl who wore costume suddenly appear from cars to frighten me in car parks .... Sorry that I wack you, you asked for it...... Halloween supposed to be a peaceful games for children who goes from houses to houses in their costume to ask "Tricks or Treats" and they are rewarded with sweets. Its only celebrated in ang mo countries and we Asian wants to act like ang mo !!!! .... But as generations passes, it had taken too much into scaring people. Like this ? https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/ghost-prank-goes-horribly-wrong-6165752 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 59 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: Stay home koonz and piak piak!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 2 hours ago, Watwheels said: Really siao lang everywhere. Three men arrested? I thought there's only one attacker. For no reason attack a group of ppl with a sword. Why not wait for zombie apocalypse?😂 Let's see if they really have disputes before. Wishing them a speedy recovery. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...