Tianmo Hypersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 9 minutes ago, Ender said: Just received today. But the power is strong. As shiok as the as Theragun I tried at SCSM race expo. Theragun on offer is $699 at race expo. Usual price $899. Can't test on effectiveness of recovery since my hard training period is over. Now is off season cycle, no more sore muscles to test. But shiokness is up there. The vibration can go deep into the tissue. The original one when just released was more than $1k. But for $49, I think cannot ask for too much also. I thinking buying one for my son and his team, but a little worry dont know will tio 内伤 or not... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 47 minutes ago, Ender said: My cheap percussive therapy gun from china. Only at $49+ after qpoints. simi lai eh? shoot kkj? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 13 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: simi lai eh? shoot kkj? I think is a device that aid to enlarge...hammer until swollen kind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 12 minutes ago, Tianmo said: He Kiap in between his legs.... muscle sore ah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 21 minutes ago, Ender said: Just received today. But the power is strong. As shiok as the as Theragun I tried at SCSM race expo. Theragun on offer is $699 at race expo. Usual price $899. Can't test on effectiveness of recovery since my hard training period is over. Now is off season cycle, no more sore muscles to test. But shiokness is up there. The vibration can go deep into the tissue. Actually is not really use on sore muscles only, the aim is to massage and release the tight muscles after hard training. So it is good to use it after every hard training session, similar to using the foam roller, except this one go very deep... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 2 hours ago, Tianmo said: Actually is not really use on sore muscles only, the aim is to massage and release the tight muscles after hard training. So it is good to use it after every hard training session, similar to using the foam roller, except this one go very deep... Now I don't know if that time was tight or sore muscle. Just know that I want to rub with the hand held ball like massager to relief it. Tried foam rolling, not much use. I only tried the Theragun for less than 30 sec. Initial impression that the Theragun gun is shiok, but this china made is not too far off. very worth the price. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 7, 2019 Share December 7, 2019 not a lot of saving but below $100, last year I bought at $139. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic December 7, 2019 Share December 7, 2019 On 12/5/2019 at 5:00 PM, Ender said: My cheap percussive therapy gun from china. Only at $49+ after qpoints. Can provide link? Maybe Xmas present for my son who has persistently tight calves. Thanks. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 7, 2019 Share December 7, 2019 5 hours ago, TangoCharlie said: Can provide link? Maybe Xmas present for my son who has persistently tight calves. Thanks. Looks like the price went up to $62. https://www.qoo10.sg/item/PHOENIX-PORTABLE-ELECTRONIC-THERAPY-MUSCLE-MASSAGE-GUN-MASSAGE/672766977 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 8, 2019 Share December 8, 2019 On 12/5/2019 at 5:00 PM, Ender said: My cheap percussive therapy gun from china. Only at $49+ after qpoints. sale is back! https://qoo.tn/BU7z1W/Q112031912 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged December 8, 2019 Share December 8, 2019 11 minutes ago, Jman888 said: sale is back! https://qoo.tn/BU7z1W/Q112031912 I think with carbon fiber look is not 49.90 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 9, 2019 Author Share December 9, 2019 On 12/7/2019 at 9:31 AM, Jman888 said: not a lot of saving but below $100, last year I bought at $139. wah. tv for <$100. not bad siah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 9, 2019 Author Share December 9, 2019 On 12/5/2019 at 5:45 PM, Tianmo said: The original one when just released was more than $1k. But for $49, I think cannot ask for too much also. I thinking buying one for my son and his team, but a little worry dont know will tio 内伤 or not... Lol i'm quite tempted to buy for fun. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 9, 2019 Author Share December 9, 2019 On 12/7/2019 at 3:32 PM, Ender said: Looks like the price went up to $62. https://www.qoo10.sg/item/PHOENIX-PORTABLE-ELECTRONIC-THERAPY-MUSCLE-MASSAGE-GUN-MASSAGE/672766977 which model did u buy ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 9, 2019 Share December 9, 2019 2 hours ago, Lala81 said: Lol i'm quite tempted to buy for fun. I think can buy lor, I also quite tempted to buy one for fun and maybe try it on my feet... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 9, 2019 Share December 9, 2019 3 hours ago, Lala81 said: which model did u buy ar? Cheapest model. B2 carbon fibre. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear December 9, 2019 Share December 9, 2019 Please provide review the massage gun. Keen to buy. Looks good to shoot deep tissue muscles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoomzoom5535 5th Gear December 9, 2019 Share December 9, 2019 Mai tu liao lah. I just loot one ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...