11.11 and Black Friday Loot 2019

Lala81

mockngbrd thank you huh... [thumbsup]

rps20191203_192703.jpg

the viomi delivered in 2 days, today remote control it from office to do its first run, very thorough, really good.

rps20191203_195241.jpg

16 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

mockngbrd thank you huh... [thumbsup]

rps20191203_192703.jpg

the viomi delivered in 2 days, today remote control it from office to do its first run, very thorough, really good.

rps20191203_195241.jpg

Jman888, the viomi is tha latest V2? How much ?

thanks.

1 minute ago, Credor said:

Jman888, the viomi is tha latest V2? How much ?

thanks.

yes V2 Pro, I bought at $389 from Qoo10.

got some taka ($200) and capmall vouchers ($500+).

anyone interested to take over from me at a discount for their xmas shopping?

5 minutes ago, Kusje said:

take pity on peasant storeman

90% discount can boh?

🙏

23 minutes ago, Kusje said:

You no spend it yourself? Lol.

15 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

wah u rich, i was going to offer 75%  [laugh]

simi rich?

90% discount leh....not 打九折

you surf taobao too much is it?

😬😅

42 minutes ago, Kusje said:

You visit the electric toothbrush and electric shaver thread and all these will be gone liao.:XD:

21 minutes ago, Ender said:

My cheap percussive therapy gun from china. Only at $49+ after qpoints.  

IMG_20191205_164827-1008x756.jpg

How is it? effective? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

5 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

How is it? effective? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Just received today. But the power is strong. As shiok as the as Theragun I tried at SCSM race expo. Theragun on offer is $699 at race expo. Usual price $899. 

Can't test on effectiveness of recovery since my hard training period is over.  Now is off season cycle, no more sore muscles to test. But shiokness is up there. The vibration can go deep into the tissue. 

3 minutes ago, Ender said:

Just received today. But the power is strong. As shiok as the as Theragun I tried at SCSM race expo. Theragun on offer is $699 at race expo. Usual price $899. 

Can't test on effectiveness of recovery since my hard training period is over.  Now is off season cycle, no more sore muscles to test. But shiokness is up there. The vibration can go deep into the tissue. 

@Mustankwants to buy..he has other use wan