Ender Hypersonic December 3, 2019 Share December 3, 2019 Received this from whatsapp group. 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 3, 2019 Share December 3, 2019 mockngbrd thank you huh... the viomi delivered in 2 days, today remote control it from office to do its first run, very thorough, really good. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Credor Twincharged December 3, 2019 Share December 3, 2019 16 minutes ago, Jman888 said: mockngbrd thank you huh... the viomi delivered in 2 days, today remote control it from office to do its first run, very thorough, really good. Jman888, the viomi is tha latest V2? How much ? thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 3, 2019 Share December 3, 2019 1 minute ago, Credor said: Jman888, the viomi is tha latest V2? How much ? thanks. yes V2 Pro, I bought at $389 from Qoo10. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 3, 2019 Author Share December 3, 2019 Part of my 11.11 loot. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 4, 2019 Share December 4, 2019 got some taka ($200) and capmall vouchers ($500+). anyone interested to take over from me at a discount for their xmas shopping? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 4, 2019 Share December 4, 2019 5 minutes ago, Kusje said: got some taka ($200) and capmall vouchers ($500+). anyone interested to take over from me at a discount for their xmas shopping? take pity on peasant storeman 90% discount can boh? 🙏 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 4, 2019 Share December 4, 2019 1 minute ago, Enye said: take pity on peasant storeman 90% discount can boh? 🙏 wah u rich, i was going to offer 75% 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 4, 2019 Share December 4, 2019 2 minutes ago, Enye said: take pity on peasant storeman 90% discount can boh? 🙏 Carousell lowballer has appeared. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 4, 2019 Share December 4, 2019 23 minutes ago, Kusje said: got some taka ($200) and capmall vouchers ($500+). anyone interested to take over from me at a discount for their xmas shopping? You no spend it yourself? Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 4, 2019 Share December 4, 2019 15 minutes ago, Jman888 said: wah u rich, i was going to offer 75% simi rich? 90% discount leh....not 打九折 you surf taobao too much is it? 😬😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 4, 2019 Share December 4, 2019 42 minutes ago, Kusje said: got some taka ($200) and capmall vouchers ($500+). anyone interested to take over from me at a discount for their xmas shopping? You visit the electric toothbrush and electric shaver thread and all these will be gone liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 4, 2019 Share December 4, 2019 37 minutes ago, 13177 said: You no spend it yourself? Lol. I don't buy stuff from these places lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 My cheap percussive therapy gun from china. Only at $49+ after qpoints. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 21 minutes ago, Ender said: My cheap percussive therapy gun from china. Only at $49+ after qpoints. How is it? effective? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 5 minutes ago, Tianmo said: How is it? effective? Just received today. But the power is strong. As shiok as the as Theragun I tried at SCSM race expo. Theragun on offer is $699 at race expo. Usual price $899. Can't test on effectiveness of recovery since my hard training period is over. Now is off season cycle, no more sore muscles to test. But shiokness is up there. The vibration can go deep into the tissue. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 3 minutes ago, Ender said: Just received today. But the power is strong. As shiok as the as Theragun I tried at SCSM race expo. Theragun on offer is $699 at race expo. Usual price $899. Can't test on effectiveness of recovery since my hard training period is over. Now is off season cycle, no more sore muscles to test. But shiokness is up there. The vibration can go deep into the tissue. @Mustankwants to buy..he has other use wan 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 5 minutes ago, RadX said: @Mustankwants to buy..he has other use wan He Kiap in between his legs.... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...