Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2019 Share November 30, 2019 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: Yeah I can't find my cheap running shoes. Quite sad. My wife shoes also no offer yet. go try the nike shop at IMM, those on the wall now got less 40% ( instead of the usual 30%) on top of the discounted price. I bought one pair of P35 for $97 last month when it was 30% on the wall, and last week walk pass saw another color last pair my size $77 after 40% on the wall, cannot resisted and pay for it. P35 launch price was $209, last discount price was $139. I think at $77, no other website can beat the price including shipping.. ↡ Advertisement 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 30, 2019 Share November 30, 2019 Thought I just look see look see at Robinson at RC... Came out big middle small bags each... 80% off bedsheets no buy cannot sleep...40% off trousers no buy cannot forgive myself...two genuine leather belts for $60 no buy cannot forgive my hamster at home...the last one was just a lame excuse to buy buy buy... 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 30, 2019 Share November 30, 2019 8 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Thought I just look see look see at Robinson at RC... Came out big middle small bags each... 80% off bedsheets no buy cannot sleep...40% off trousers no buy cannot forgive myself...two genuine leather belts for $60 no buy cannot forgive my hamster at home...the last one was just a lame excuse to buy buy buy... I also say is all their fault 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 30, 2019 Share November 30, 2019 50 minutes ago, Jman888 said: I also say is all their fault Shopping on foot is sibeh taxing...doing online now...😝 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 30, 2019 Share November 30, 2019 6 hours ago, Tianmo said: 兄弟,有用才是宝!!!! Bro, now I go gai gai can find a matching bag bag.🤣😎 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 1, 2019 Author Share December 1, 2019 13 hours ago, Tianmo said: go try the nike shop at IMM, those on the wall now got less 40% ( instead of the usual 30%) on top of the discounted price. I bought one pair of P35 for $97 last month when it was 30% on the wall, and last week walk pass saw another color last pair my size $77 after 40% on the wall, cannot resisted and pay for it. P35 launch price was $209, last discount price was $139. I think at $77, no other website can beat the price including shipping.. Lol. Maybe when my shoes wear out more. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 1, 2019 Author Share December 1, 2019 12 hours ago, mersaylee said: Thought I just look see look see at Robinson at RC... Came out big middle small bags each... 80% off bedsheets no buy cannot sleep...40% off trousers no buy cannot forgive myself...two genuine leather belts for $60 no buy cannot forgive my hamster at home...the last one was just a lame excuse to buy buy buy... My mum was at Robinsons also. She say everyone aim bedsheets. She bought for me and my sis as well. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 1, 2019 Share December 1, 2019 6 minutes ago, Lala81 said: My mum was at Robinsons also. She say everyone aim bedsheets. She bought for me and my sis as well. later I go see got any leftover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 1, 2019 Share December 1, 2019 So robinson still having black friday sales ah? Where else still have sales? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 1, 2019 Share December 1, 2019 17 hours ago, Tianmo said: go try the nike shop at IMM, those on the wall now got less 40% ( instead of the usual 30%) on top of the discounted price. I bought one pair of P35 for $97 last month when it was 30% on the wall, and last week walk pass saw another color last pair my size $77 after 40% on the wall, cannot resisted and pay for it. P35 launch price was $209, last discount price was $139. I think at $77, no other website can beat the price including shipping.. Unfortunately for me, SG shops dont have my size of shoe one. So never bothered with those physical shops. Only online shops from US or UK then will have my size. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 1, 2019 Share December 1, 2019 5 hours ago, Adrianli said: Unfortunately for me, SG shops dont have my size of shoe one. So never bothered with those physical shops. Only online shops from US or UK then will have my size. My size ard US12-13 heng most shops in sg have those size and thats their biggest size i assume u above 13. Got 15? Hehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 1, 2019 Share December 1, 2019 1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said: My size ard US12-13 heng most shops in sg have those size and thats their biggest size i assume u above 13. Got 15? Hehe I am USD14 size. Impossible to find any here. Especially football boots. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 1, 2019 Share December 1, 2019 the same set was selling at $168 + $10 voucher at Robinsons till 10pm. I struggled for 15min but I was able to forgive myself for walking away from the deal bought a robot vacuum cleaner liao dun want to hear more nagging 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 1, 2019 Share December 1, 2019 29 minutes ago, Adrianli said: I am USD14 size. Impossible to find any here. Especially football boots. Basketball still can find 13 but 14 really hard need to buy online from usa liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 2, 2019 Share December 2, 2019 11.11 come and go Black Friday ... come and go after causing massive traffic jam at city hall Cyber Monday ... uneventful and leaving us in few more hours no sweat ... the grand finale is coming buy buy buy ... MTL! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 2, 2019 Share December 2, 2019 12.12 won't be popular after 2 months on non stop shopping, whatever gift needed for xmas should be done by Black Friday as 12.12 will be quite late if ship from overseas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 2, 2019 Share December 2, 2019 I finally bought something 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 2, 2019 Share December 2, 2019 23 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: I finally bought something walau you very evil, saw your post 5min before knocking off, quickly find the website, register, enter all particulars and make payment thank you for the lobang, but duno is a good purchase or a white elephant ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...