Kb27 Supersonic November 12, 2019 Share November 12, 2019 9 hours ago, Jman888 said: Lazada has outdone Aliexpress in pricing since it is partly own by Alibaba. Many item in Aliexpress that are also available in Lazada but at cheaper price, i guess Aliexpress appeal more to eastern europe countries hence many products was priced higher than Lazada. Thanks. I ordered a compatible Samsung printer from aliexpress, but it wasn't delivered. Now I buy from lazada. It's actually cheaper, but hope it will show up this time. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 12, 2019 Share November 12, 2019 (edited) Alibaba's Singles' Day sales hit record US$38 billion; growth slows Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/singles-day-sales-alibaba-record-38-billion-taobao-12084956 thank kew you all very much. Edited November 12, 2019 by Blueray 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 13, 2019 Share November 13, 2019 I looking to buy a Microsoft Surface Pro 6 with keyboard cover and stylus pen. I looked at Microsoft online shop, knn, say got 11.11 offer but same pricing as before 11.11. I hope Amazon got better deals during Black Friday. Or anyone know where to get for cheaper deals than Microsoft and Amazon. Carousell ppl asking for the sky. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear November 13, 2019 Share November 13, 2019 2 minutes ago, Adrianli said: I looking to buy a Microsoft Surface Pro 6 with keyboard cover and stylus pen. I looked at Microsoft online shop, knn, say got 11.11 offer but same pricing as before 11.11. I hope Amazon got better deals during Black Friday. Or anyone know where to get for cheaper deals than Microsoft and Amazon. Carousell ppl asking for the sky. You may likely have better deals at Sitex. IIRC it will happen around the same time as Black Friday, so you can compare. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic November 13, 2019 Share November 13, 2019 18 hours ago, Blueray said: Alibaba's Singles' Day sales hit record US$38 billion; growth slows Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/singles-day-sales-alibaba-record-38-billion-taobao-12084956 thank kew you all very much. wah huat....lucky i didn't contribute 😬😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 13, 2019 Share November 13, 2019 (edited) 1 hour ago, Adrianli said: I looking to buy a Microsoft Surface Pro 6 with keyboard cover and stylus pen. I looked at Microsoft online shop, knn, say got 11.11 offer but same pricing as before 11.11. I hope Amazon got better deals during Black Friday. Or anyone know where to get for cheaper deals than Microsoft and Amazon. Carousell ppl asking for the sky. If from Amazon US how about the local support? I got older version (local) , one time one for one replacement due to malfunction, one time screen crack (dropped), pay a few hundreds trade in for same (top specs) set. Edited November 13, 2019 by Volvobrick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear November 13, 2019 Share November 13, 2019 I bought a set of Run-Flat tyres from Autobacs thru Lazada, they are cheap, I hope they are good. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 (edited) 16 hours ago, Bezbee said: I bought a set of Run-Flat tyres from Autobacs thru Lazada, they are cheap, I hope they are good. Saw one poor guy, his tyre pung chek in orchard road Edited November 14, 2019 by Mustank Got wrong words 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 16 hours ago, Bezbee said: I bought a set of Run-Flat tyres from Autobacs thru Lazada, they are cheap, I hope they are good. yeah its cheap. but make sure to look at the mfg date. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 44 minutes ago, Jusnel said: yeah its cheap. but make sure to look at the mfg date. Yeap, it is 2019 production and manufactured in Romania. It comes with 6 times tyre rotations. Not too sure 1 time = 4 tyres or how is it counted. Will ask them when I go changed it in Dec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 On 11/11/2019 at 6:27 PM, Kb27 said: I bought 2 silicone mat from aliexpress, saved $0.20 not bra ?? 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 On 11/12/2019 at 7:01 PM, Blueray said: Alibaba's Singles' Day sales hit record US$38 billion; growth slows Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/singles-day-sales-alibaba-record-38-billion-taobao-12084956 thank kew you all very much. Damn , I was left out ! 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 3 hours ago, Mustank said: Saw one poor guy, his tyre pung chek in orchard road Did U pung that poor guy ?😂 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 19 hours ago, Bezbee said: I bought a set of Run-Flat tyres from Autobacs thru Lazada, they are cheap, I hope they are good. Is this price for 4 or for 1 tyre ? 🤨 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 On 11/13/2019 at 1:49 PM, Enye said: wah huat....lucky i didn't contribute 😬😅 Dont bluff ...... U got 2 iphone for your kids 😂 @Lala81 can be witness 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear November 14, 2019 Share November 14, 2019 3 hours ago, Angcheek said: Is this price for 4 or for 1 tyre ? 🤨 Actually Hor, I went to Autobacs in May/June timeframe and the guy quoted me $890 for 4 tyres. My current tyres still have like 5mm thread but already 4 years old and done 55k mileage.....so I think is time to change. I dun understand how the prices can be so much lower selling thru channel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 15, 2019 Share November 15, 2019 On 11/12/2019 at 6:34 PM, Kb27 said: Thanks. I ordered a compatible Samsung printer from aliexpress, but it wasn't delivered. Now I buy from lazada. It's actually cheaper, but hope it will show up this time. I'm very happy with this purchase from lazada. The compatible toner cost $22, while aliexpress one cost $35, besides being "lost in transit" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 15, 2019 Share November 15, 2019 Didn’t buy anything ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...