carloverguy2017 5th Gear October 16, 2019 Share October 16, 2019 (edited) Are you caught off guard by the mobile speed camera employed by the traffic police recently ? Edited October 16, 2019 by carloverguy2017 typo ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear October 16, 2019 Share October 16, 2019 KPE exit Buangkok East Dr.. Most of us will kena this trap if speed limit is 50km/h only, unless it's during peak hour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged October 16, 2019 Share October 16, 2019 (edited) 28 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said: KPE exit Buangkok East Dr.. Most of us will kena this trap if speed limit is 50km/h only, unless it's during peak hour. no leh.. seem 70km/h.. some driving higher than this speed.. Edited October 16, 2019 by Ody_2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged October 16, 2019 Share October 16, 2019 Why dun catch pmds instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
louisbosco 3rd Gear October 16, 2019 Share October 16, 2019 nothing fancy. come australia then you know what is considered the tok gong HIDDEN and MOBILE speed camera. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carloverguy2017 5th Gear October 18, 2019 Author Share October 18, 2019 Today I drove past around 3:30 pm and the police aren't present. Maybe catch enough for year end bonus liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 (edited) Mobile speed cam spotted at KPE Buangkok Exit 9B. What is the speed limit there? 70km/h? Edited June 10, 2020 by Raubern Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 70km/h but i will say it is at the wrong place.. Most accidents happened before this camera position.. at the bend..but then again see the purpose of the camera lah.. income generating or lower the chance of accident! 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said: 70km/h but i will say it is at the wrong place.. Most accidents happened before this camera position.. at the bend..but then again see the purpose of the camera lah.. income generating or lower the chance of accident! 😂 Before the bend no need to catch...either law abiding or bang...only need to catch those manage to survive the bend at high speed right after the bend... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 Opposite side is clear right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 3 hours ago, Raubern said: Mobile speed cam spotted at KPE Buangkok Exit 9B. What is the speed limit there? 70km/h? 70, the same spot TP always station at. think now they put this easier 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 6 minutes ago, Dafansu said: 70, the same spot TP always station at. think now they put this easier 😀 Auto cash register. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 anyway never drive here for some time, is the 70km/h sign still there. if not maybe drop to 50km/h Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear June 10, 2020 Share June 10, 2020 1 hour ago, Dafansu said: 70, the same spot TP always station at. think now they put this easier 😀 ya, i saw quite a few time TP is there but not on handheld cam, mostly around 4+pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged June 11, 2020 Share June 11, 2020 is waze prompted ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
andrewyewkc 5th Gear June 11, 2020 Share June 11, 2020 The wealthy can contribute to the national covid fund via this. Drive carefully, some people tell me they are out in force to raise funds. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
carbuyer888 2nd Gear June 11, 2020 Share June 11, 2020 Yes this spot previously after a fatal accident TP always camp at the small opening every now and then.. I will always slow down and look there as it is known to me. If you dont use this exit often and dont look then is gg to you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear June 11, 2020 Share June 11, 2020 I think hor, Elections is REALLY coming. Usually 1 or 2 months before Elections, they will catch and catch one lor. Today, I see 2 - 1 in West Coast TP mobile (3.30pm) and 1 in AYE (6pm) . I am driving at optimal cruising speed until suddenly, ALL Cars, Taxi, PHV, lori, van, moto ..... all snailing at 70km/h wor. So, take care, our government LOVE U all very very much. Out in FULL Force to hand U Cash Voucher lor. So, take care and good luck !! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...