Freeder Hypersonic October 8, 2019 Share October 8, 2019 SBF contributor spotted.... Oozes the same sauciness cum cock teasing write up...🙏🏻🙇♀️👅 ↡ Advertisement 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 9, 2019 Share October 9, 2019 (edited) 20 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Gotcha!! I know MCF is full of TKRs. It has been quite quiet here recently, so thought of having something out of the norm to spice things up a little. Let have some fun with creating short sentences using car name... U can’t beat them ...... join them , tot thread starter will be @Angcheek 👿but turned turned out to be a Mod 🤣🤣good sense of humor Edited October 9, 2019 by BanCoe 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 9, 2019 Author Share October 9, 2019 2 hours ago, Freeder said: SBF contributor spotted.... Oozes the same sauciness cum cock teasing write up...🙏🏻🙇♀️👅 See, I attracted you to the thread right? Now please contribute hor... 1 hour ago, BanCoe said: U can’t beat them ...... join them , tot thread starter will be @Angcheek 👿but turned turned out to be a Mod 🤣🤣good sense of humor It is just the thread title, content is still decent decent type. This is a form of creative marketing, to increase viewership mah... Waiting for your creative contribution my friend. 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic October 9, 2019 Share October 9, 2019 16 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: See, I attracted you to the thread right? Now please contribute hor... It is just the thread title, content is still decent decent type. This is a form of creative marketing, to increase viewership mah... Waiting for your creative contribution my friend. me not so creative except with Honda Concerto..... last time people Kongsi Tong (company close down) so the model did not sell too well of course Nissan Sylphy according to @Freeder is Syphilis even Renault Duster name sounds so aargh...... like a dump truck @Inlinefour.... only hope so not driving Renault Cactus Ok lah doing Charade (daihatsu) only 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 9, 2019 Author Share October 9, 2019 36 minutes ago, BanCoe said: me not so creative except with Honda Concerto..... last time people Kongsi Tong (company close down) so the model did not sell too well of course Nissan Sylphy according to @Freeder is Syphilis even Renault Duster name sounds so aargh...... like a dump truck @Inlinefour.... only hope so not driving Renault Cactus Ok lah doing Charade (daihatsu) only 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 9, 2019 Share October 9, 2019 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
andrewyewkc 5th Gear October 9, 2019 Share October 9, 2019 6 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said: This one will be very challenging. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 9, 2019 Author Share October 9, 2019 3 hours ago, Mockngbrd said: 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
louisbosco 3rd Gear October 9, 2019 Share October 9, 2019 WTF. i thought really got photo of you waking up today morning naked.. 😞what a tease lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic October 9, 2019 Share October 9, 2019 8 hours ago, BanCoe said: U can’t beat them ...... join them , tot thread starter will be @Angcheek 👿but turned turned out to be a Mod 🤣🤣good sense of humor SG too stressful ................. must to be naked sometime . U see that alot in Bukit Butok 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 9, 2019 Share October 9, 2019 On 10/8/2019 at 12:22 PM, Carbon82 said: Gotcha!! I know MCF is full of TKRs. It has been quite quiet here recently, so thought of having something out of the norm to spice things up a little. Let have some fun with creating short sentences using car name... I hope you can win thread of the month with this. hahahaha. good one! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 9, 2019 Share October 9, 2019 41 minutes ago, Carbon82 said: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 9, 2019 Author Share October 9, 2019 5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: I hope you can win thread of the month with this. hahahaha. good one! Don't make me happy for nothing leh, mod cannot participate in HTOTM lah. Your boss said one. 🙃 But as long as reader like it / enjoy the fun, quite satisfying liao. 🙂 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 10, 2019 Author Share October 10, 2019 On 10/9/2019 at 1:32 AM, Benarsenal said: 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 10, 2019 Share October 10, 2019 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 10, 2019 Author Share October 10, 2019 1 hour ago, Mockngbrd said: 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 11, 2019 Author Share October 11, 2019 On 10/9/2019 at 5:32 PM, Mockngbrd said: 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 14, 2019 Author Share October 14, 2019 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...