Shanmugam warns of foreign interferences in Singapore

PSP415

On 3/13/2025 at 11:56 PM, Jman888 said:

they gate crash 10 meet the people session of different constituency, in the end decided to pick the toughest one, some more call him a coward [sweatdrop]

They played all the beginning tier 1 level games liao... now feel ready to take on tier 10 final boss.😂

I can imagine the minister reaction. Me mighty high up let 2 jokers push me around? I will make sure you hear from me when I instruct my team to search the law books to see how to deal with you. 😆 

On 3/13/2025 at 11:45 PM, inlinesix said:

Gaza or West Bank?🤭

Tbh neither plo nor hamas would accept them.. they'd be useless there, and frankly,  they'd probably beg to come back after tasting reality of life under those groups. 🤦‍♂️

Just too bad they are sg passport holders. 

Just like in US and EU, those young 白左 types ... often Female... cheering for those alphabet groups, no cure one.

Can't really FICA them either.

On 3/14/2025 at 7:57 AM, Victor68 said:

I can imagine the minister reaction. Me mighty high up let 2 jokers push me around? I will make sure you hear from me when I instruct my team to search the law books to see how to deal with you. 😆 

I can imagine him kopi with PM going :" knn all those other ministers all tiam tiam, I know they also kenna, ALWAYS  make me be the bad guy. Not fair la deh.. take turns la, team effort,  teammmmm.."

more and more young people nowadays with the woke mentality think 摆烂, 革命靠张咀 and all the adults must give in to their demands like how their parents spoiled them. 

On 3/14/2025 at 8:51 AM, Kopites said:

Who let them in the first place?

should be the open area where residents register n wait, he was going to walk into the meeting area but stop after been called coward.

On 3/14/2025 at 8:03 AM, Playtime said:

I can imagine him kopi with PM going :" knn all those other ministers all tiam tiam, I know they also kenna, ALWAYS  make me be the bad guy. Not fair la deh.. take turns la, team effort,  teammmmm.."

Some will say stay in gcb has the privilege...blacknwhite ornot...take one for the team...😁

It's a free country...free for all to cum see mp...their own mp only...some peeps thot it's mtp session macam 711 liddat...can cum in anyhow anytime...😂

On 3/14/2025 at 8:59 AM, mersaylee said:

It's a free country...free for all to cum see mp...their own mp only...some peeps thot it's mtp session macam 711 liddat...can cum in anyhow anytime...😂

Isn't MTP is cater for the resident of that constituency. 

On 3/14/2025 at 8:52 AM, Jman888 said:

more and more young people nowadays with the woke mentality think 摆烂, 革命靠张咀 and all the adults must give in to their demands like how their parents spoiled them. 

every generation is like that bah. I think singaporean youngsters already very realistic or sometimes too cynical liao.

KNN, the sky is the limit, but stupidity has no limits, really. -_-

This one I give credits to Shan. Lock these idiots up a few days if you can. DLLM ! <_< [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/14/2025 at 10:00 AM, Tianmo said:

KNN, the sky is the limit, but stupidity has no limits, really. -_-

This one I give credits to Shan. Lock these idiots up a few days if you can. DLLM ! <_< [laugh] [laugh]

you sounds like a dictator hor, prove that singapore got no democracy -_-

On 3/14/2025 at 7:59 AM, Playtime said:

Tbh neither plo nor hamas would accept them.. they'd be useless there, and frankly,  they'd probably beg to come back after tasting reality of life under those groups. 🤦‍♂️

Just too bad they are sg passport holders. 

Just like in US and EU, those young 白左 types ... often Female... cheering for those alphabet groups, no cure one.

Can't really FICA them either.

Wrong, not useless..... :we-all-gonna-die:

Can serve those men urge fighting the war there. :secret-laugh:

Void deck, open space, anybody can just walk close by .... :slow:

On 3/13/2025 at 11:56 PM, Jman888 said:

they gate crash 10 meet the people session of different constituency, in the end decided to pick the toughest one, some more call him a coward [sweatdrop]

They have to finally go to Shan because none of the last 10 actually gave a damn F to them. So their anger build up one level after each rejection. Finally when they reach the monster, their anger level was at 10, but their brains were all still  pea sizes. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]