Blanket 2nd Gear May 19, 2022 Share May 19, 2022 GLS600 at Sin Ming vicom just now this one is really a small condo on wheels https://m.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/overview.php?CarCode=12942 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 20, 2022 Share May 20, 2022 ALPINE A110. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 20, 2022 Share May 20, 2022 ALFA ROMEO GIULIETTA. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
code10 2nd Gear May 20, 2022 Share May 20, 2022 @Theoldjaffa hmmm, why the multi-colour decals on the rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tommisan 4th Gear May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 Pagani Huayra Roadster BC! 18 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 No VRN can go on the road? 🤔 If it's a daily driver...i tink must pump everyday...😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:03 AM, mersaylee said: No VRN can go on the road? 🤔 If it's a daily driver...i tink must pump everyday...😅 Expand Black out liao lah.. At least he pump V-power! whahahahahaha.. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:18 AM, Ody_2004 said: Black out liao lah.. At least he pump V-power! whahahahahaha.. Expand This type of car deserves the best drink available...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:21 AM, mersaylee said: This type of car deserves the best drink available...😁 Expand Even if he pumps octane-92 petrol, I'm sure the car can still outrun 99% percent of cars on roads.😁 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:25 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Even if he pumps octane-92 petrol, I'm sure the car can still outrun 99% percent of cars on roads.😁 Expand Sekali can win...car refuses to move due to the awful drink...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:25 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Even if he pumps octane-92 petrol, I'm sure the car can still outrun 99% percent of cars on roads.😁 Expand Mai tu liao! I will order one from Vietnam! Fully Fiber! not carbon! whahahahahhaha.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:31 AM, Ody_2004 said: Mai tu liao! I will order one from Vietnam! Fully Fiber! not carbon! whahahahahhaha.. Expand Is there a 2nd part to the video on the finished product?😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tommisan 4th Gear May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:03 AM, mersaylee said: No VRN can go on the road? 🤔 If it's a daily driver...i tink must pump everyday...😅 Expand The Pagani is registered. I met the driver on the day that he collected the car. In fact, he was taking photo of the beauty as well. 😄 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:35 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Is there a 2nd part to the video on the finished product?😁 Expand Not yet release! they done a few project oredi.. i believe they doing a Laferrari now oso.. they did a Bugatti Veyron Just wondering which TOYOTA engine they be using! whahahahahahha.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:25 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Even if he pumps octane-92 petrol, I'm sure the car can still outrun 99% percent of cars on roads.😁 Expand Who knows, it may give extra pops.😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 2:25 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Even if he pumps octane-92 petrol, I'm sure the car can still outrun 99% percent of cars on roads.😁 Expand Unlikely able to run on 92. On 92, might need to restrict rev to 2k RPM. Otherwise, knock will happen. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 12:51 AM, Tommisan said: Pagani Huayra Roadster BC! Expand wow i wonder pump full tank of v power cost how much ah? 300 plus SGD dollars ah 😆😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tommisan 4th Gear May 21, 2022 Share May 21, 2022 On 5/21/2022 at 4:01 AM, Confusedboi said: wow i wonder pump full tank of v power cost how much ah? 300 plus SGD dollars ah 😆😅 Expand Very close. 74litre @ 3.96, but you should never pump near empty. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...