ER-3682 Twincharged October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 On 10/25/2020 at 1:15 AM, Sdf4786k said: For Honda this is is decent light rims n easy to clean https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/fullscreen.php?ID=928619&IMG=2 Expand But cannot see the Thickness of the Brake Pads. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 Brake pad has brake pad sensor .. else wait for pad to “cry” n u know it’s 600km more to change the pads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 On 10/25/2020 at 1:15 AM, Sdf4786k said: For Honda this is is decent light rims n easy to clean https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/fullscreen.php?ID=928619&IMG=2 Expand Hahha. That's for the 1.3 hybrid. I assume that that have some aerodynamic function for fuel saving too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 Yup .. n if you happen to be at a tire shop that some clueless guy trade in the rim , have a feel of the weight .. it relatively lite. But of course the rim size also plays a part in the trade in because some wants to upsize the tires so this rule out a number of rims .. the easy n convenient way is to use artificial vinegar n baking sofa to hose off the rim else rim cleaner should do the trick. I quite like this design which is equally easy to clean https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/fullscreen.php?ID=937863&IMG=4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 On 10/25/2020 at 1:02 AM, kobayashiGT said: YOu pass me! Then YOu can buy one soon! hahahah. Expand YOu want meh? hahahaha ticking time bomb this car, anytime can have dsg ko la mu ko la engine piang la mai la mai la I keep and ownself suffer better 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wlalala 4th Gear October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 CL500 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 On 10/25/2020 at 5:40 AM, SiLangKia said: YOu want meh? hahahaha ticking time bomb this car, anytime can have dsg ko la mu ko la engine piang la mai la mai la I keep and ownself suffer better Expand If that day happen, I will just drive to bedok reservior, release handbrake, and let it go.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 On 10/25/2020 at 8:07 AM, kobayashiGT said: If that day happen, I will just drive to bedok reservior, release handbrake, and let it go.... Expand Assuming it can even reach there hahahahahaha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 (edited) Deleted Edited October 25, 2020 by Fitvip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 Mercedes original A class 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superflyguy63 4th Gear October 25, 2020 Share October 25, 2020 On 10/25/2020 at 1:15 AM, Sdf4786k said: For Honda this is is decent light rims n easy to clean https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/fullscreen.php?ID=928619&IMG=2 Expand Not nice looking,but you are right about the easy to clean part. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 26, 2020 Share October 26, 2020 On 10/25/2020 at 11:02 AM, Confusedboi said: Mercedes original A class Expand Nice blue skies! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 26, 2020 Share October 26, 2020 On 10/26/2020 at 1:00 AM, kobayashiGT said: Nice blue skies! Expand Alamak, people post a rare car, you look and comment on the sky? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged October 26, 2020 Share October 26, 2020 On 10/26/2020 at 2:01 AM, 13177 said: Alamak, people post a rare car, you look and comment on the sky? Expand The bigger attraction is the sky .. vs the rare car is like a wild boar 🐗 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 26, 2020 Share October 26, 2020 On 10/26/2020 at 2:01 AM, 13177 said: Alamak, people post a rare car, you look and comment on the sky? Expand Erm. I have no particular interests in A class mah. If is an A35 AMG, I think I will have a few more comments! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 26, 2020 Share October 26, 2020 On 10/26/2020 at 8:07 AM, kobayashiGT said: Erm. I have no particular interests in A class mah. If is an A35 AMG, I think I will have a few more comments! Expand Wah lau, even no interestes but still consider a rare car right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator October 26, 2020 Share October 26, 2020 On 10/26/2020 at 8:10 AM, 13177 said: Wah lau, even no interestes but still consider a rare car right? Expand I can neither confirm nor deny if it is a rare car anot. 😃 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfverine Twincharged October 26, 2020 Share October 26, 2020 Rare to have 2 pink cars side by side 😂 ↡ Advertisement 3 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...