Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 2

Carbon82

Yup .. n if you happen to be at a tire shop that some clueless guy trade in the rim , have a feel of the weight .. it relatively lite. But of course the rim size also plays a part in the trade in because some wants to upsize the tires so this rule out a number of rims .. the easy n convenient way is to use artificial vinegar n baking sofa to hose off the rim else rim cleaner should do the trick.

I quite like this design which is equally easy to clean

https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/fullscreen.php?ID=937863&IMG=4

  On 10/25/2020 at 5:40 AM, SiLangKia said:

YOu want meh? hahahaha ticking time bomb this car, anytime can have dsg ko la mu ko la engine piang la mai la mai la I keep and ownself suffer better :XD:

Expand  

If that day happen, I will just drive to bedok reservior, release handbrake, and let it go....

giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47w4n4ls2aogobpoj51v

  On 10/26/2020 at 2:01 AM, 13177 said:

Alamak, people post a rare car, you look and comment on the sky? :blink:

Expand  

Erm. I have no particular interests in A class mah. If is an A35 AMG, I think I will have a few more comments!

On 10/26/2020 at 8:07 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Erm. I have no particular interests in A class mah. If is an A35 AMG, I think I will have a few more comments!

Expand  

Wah lau, even no interestes but still consider a rare car right? :D