Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 2

Carbon82

Last time I wash car den got chio bu neighbour open her car door bend over take things inside, den her skirt go up can see her pigu. Steam. 

  On 10/23/2020 at 3:13 AM, Carbon82 said:

You either think too much, or have Delusional disorder (妄想症). Have this neighbour of yours ever "invite" you to sit in the car, or allow you to take a peep of what is in his car? It is just like a passing chiobu smile at you and you thought she find you a 帅哥 (yandao kia)... :XD:

But hor, share with you a secret (I hope my daughter or son will not chanced upon this post), I also wish that dl chiobu neighbour of mine would one day knock on my door asking me to check out her sexy and topless... :wub:

Porsche 718 Boxster lah! What thinking you? :grin:

OK, it is time for us to

takemedicineanddontimangine.jpg

Expand  

HAHAHAHA. can can. Taking medicine now. hahahahahahah.

  On 10/23/2020 at 4:30 AM, Mockngbrd said:

Last time I wash car den got chio bu neighbour open her car door bend over take things inside, den her skirt go up can see her pigu. Steam. 

Expand  

Can I wash car with you together next time? hahahah

On 10/23/2020 at 4:30 AM, Mockngbrd said:

Expand  

You should tell her she makes you feel like a cyborg. 

"You mean like the Terminator?" 

"No, like Inspect Her Gadget."😁

On 10/24/2020 at 8:18 AM, iamahbee said:

Is this ZC33S Swift Sport rare? It's the first time I've seen it locally. 

20201024_144915.jpg

Expand  

Yes it is! My colleague has one too, black colour, MY19 but registered recently in Jul 2020 from a PI

Fun 1.4 turbo with 6 speed manual, I was very tempted to get one too, as the PI was selling for 85,800 

Edited by SiLangKia

On 10/24/2020 at 3:04 PM, SiLangKia said:

Yes it is! My colleague has one too, black colour, MY19 but registered recently in Jul 2020 from a PI

Fun 1.4 turbo with 6 speed manual, I was very tempted to get one too, as the PI was selling for 85,800 

Expand  

Mia tu liao......