Spring Moderator August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 I think you can praise the same post more than once? ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 Now like cannot send short msgs in the Praise option liao... rast time can one lei.. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 Just realise you won't be able to know who praised you? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 The go to first unread feature is not there anymore. Hope it will be added back. The praise function cannot add comment 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 (edited) 25 minutes ago, Spring said: I think you can praise the same post more than once? No leh. I praised u 5 times still show as 1. But can praise as many posts without having to praise 7 or 8 or 9 or 10 others first before u can do so because just praised earlier. Still getting used to it. I kena demoted though when i checked my profile. Hehe..as long as no can exchange for something meaningful, matters nought. Safe ride Cheers Edited August 26, 2019 by PSP415 Edit 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 10 minutes ago, Spring said: Just realise you won't be able to know who praised you? can see on PC but not mobile. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 10 minutes ago, Jman888 said: can see on PC but not mobile. OK noted thks! Me old dog trying to learn new tricks not easy 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 16 minutes ago, Jman888 said: can see on PC but not mobile. Can lah. I using mobile can see who praised me. Hehe...best is know who disliked. For now its Kusje, say he doing the testing for bb. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 2 hours ago, pChou said: Hi, where do you normally access this link from? Its still available under forum tab, below the search bar. previously, it was the last section on the main page on mobile 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 30 minutes ago, Spring said: Just realise you won't be able to know who praised you? Thought got some react notification? Anyway. i don't seem to be able to access Latest discussions via the Forum Quicklinks. It just doesn't do anything. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 40 minutes ago, Vid said: The go to first unread feature is not there anymore. Hope it will be added back. The praise function cannot add comment I'm ok with no comment on praise. But first unread feature is something i use often. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 Ok. Found out use for this msg box that allows me to put in reason for edit (if i want to) and this reason will be shown at the bottom of the edited post. That's how it works for the posts i edited. Safe ride Cheers 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttl1976 5th Gear August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 Congrats on the new revamped. I will need some getting used to the new layout. Old man is like that.... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aloe111 5th Gear August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 (edited) 1 hour ago, Vid said: The go to first unread feature is not there anymore. Hope it will be added back. The praise function cannot add comment I second this. Update: Found the link https://www.mycarforum.com/discover/unread/?stream_unread_links=1&stream_date_type=last_visit Edited August 26, 2019 by Aloe111 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 Got new error 503 though 😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 i tot my mcf is gone! for 2 whole days (weekend somemore), i was pretty upset i had nothing to read! 5 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 I would just like to say multi quotes are really cool. Well done to MCF team for all their hard work. Hope your weekend wasn't burn setting up the new site. 😀 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 26, 2019 Share August 26, 2019 1 hour ago, PSP415 said: Can lah. I using mobile can see who praised me. Hehe...best is know who disliked. For now its Kusje, say he doing the testing for bb. 😂 Can see or not? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...