Sdf4786k Twincharged August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 2 hours ago, RadX said: definitely......adn all will be back to normal and ppl will find other thing to complain/kpkb again.... you miss the crowd of people hunting you down already ... lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 There are a number of replies missing...at least from the intermittent fasting thread. These are two of them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 On 8/28/2019 at 6:59 PM, RadX said: Levis 503? No advertising! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 On 8/28/2019 at 7:00 PM, RadX said: I go see dead body videos ... they sooth me cos they never complain 👻 Gate closed liao now got to resort to watching video? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 15 hours ago, BabyBlade said: Don't sweat over the small things! Take a break. We understand it can be a little frustrating during this upgrade in progress. Listen to Pusheen's advice. 💟 During this stressful period, BB's show of face will sooth every soul! Pusheen's guide can be put aside lah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 I spotted an error... from the homepage, I click on the ‘View more’ of LATEST NON CAR-RELATED DISCUSSION...it open up Latest car-related page instead of non-car related page. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 spot errors got ntuc fp vouchers from goddess boh? 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttl1976 5th Gear August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 Thumbs up for the hardwork. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 1 hour ago, Ttl1976 said: Thumbs up for the hardwork. Cb Then u kpkb me for wat... nbz 🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 (edited) erm where is the cats thread ah? i really cannot find it, molly where r u?? oops i found it. sorly sorly. Edited August 30, 2019 by Wildfaye29 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 After revamp Me ah pek don't know what to use liao Plus always hang😤 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 Just to feedback. Was browsing for property thread and got this: After clicking on link got this: Then error code 404. Thanks to note. Good early night all. Personal quota ups. Yada again in the morning. Safe ride Cheers 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 (edited) 36 minutes ago, PSP415 said: Just to feedback. Was browsing for property thread and got this: After clicking on link got this: Then error code 404. Thanks to note. Good early night all. Personal quota ups. Yada again in the morning. Safe ride Cheers Mai blur lah, the one you mentioned was locked since March. The new part 3 already ran 99 pages. https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2716502-singapore-private-property-prices-still-up-or-down-part-iii/?page=99 What you want them to do with a thread that was locked almost 6 months ago? Unlock and merge with the new one for you? Edited August 30, 2019 by Tianmo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 5 hours ago, Enye said: spot errors got ntuc fp vouchers from goddess boh? 🤣 If got vouchers...I think tech team all resign liao 🤣🤣🤣 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 Seems like after revamp this place a bit quieter now...🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 30, 2019 Share August 30, 2019 Still good so far.. slowly but surely get there 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 31, 2019 Share August 31, 2019 10 hours ago, Tianmo said: Mai blur lah, the one you mentioned was locked since March. The new part 3 already ran 99 pages. https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2716502-singapore-private-property-prices-still-up-or-down-part-iii/?page=99 What you want them to do with a thread that was locked almost 6 months ago? Unlock and merge with the new one for you? Jialat. Was really blur. Search function still wip hence i went manually and that was the latest thread i saw. Thanks for finding the thread for me. Safe ride Cheers 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged August 31, 2019 Share August 31, 2019 10 hours ago, Benarsenal said: Seems like after revamp this place a bit quieter now...🤭 Yup, I noticed this as well. The posts are lesser and slower. Is there a mobile site? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...