Vratenza Supersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 https://www.samsung.com/global/galaxy/galaxy-note10/specs/ Looks like a good all rounder with very respectable camera performance despite camera specs that seem alittle underwhelming on paper. https://www.dxomark.com/samsung-galaxy-note-10-5g-camera-review/ Anyone upgrading or pre-ordering? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 No 3.5mm headphone jack and a smaller battery on the Note10 as compared to the Note 9 I'll stick w my Note 9. Thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Huawei ftw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 no headphone jack Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Huawei ftwWere u one of the rowdy unkers queuing up the Y6?....lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Were u one of the rowdy unkers queuing up the Y6?....lolLol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 https___s3-ap-northeast-1.amazonaws.com_psh-ex-ftnikkei-3937bb4_images_3_5_4_1_22061453-1-eng-GB_0949647.jpg https://www.samsung.com/global/galaxy/galaxy-note10/specs/ Looks like a good all rounder with very respectable camera performance despite camera specs that seem alittle underwhelming on paper. https://www.dxomark.com/samsung-galaxy-note-10-5g-camera-review/ Anyone upgrading or pre-ordering? my S9+ only 1.5 years old. Don't see the point. Still happy with my phone. Maybe wait until 2021 then change. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 I try pre order in Singtel for 10+ but the webpage cannot proceed at Checkout!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 10+ is huge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Rather take money to buy Sony a7r3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Huawei ftw and use harmony OS... it will credit and debit points for you on your phone hor, and when over debited your phone will auto lock out for 2 hrs..!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic August 14, 2019 Author Share August 14, 2019 I am fully using bluetooth earbuds/headphones anyway. Am looking at the 10+ with the 4300mH battery with 25/45W quick charging......imagine full charge in half an hour.... UFS 3.0 storage speed, 7nm exynos processor and 12gb ram....should be plenty quick. Want to try the Note 10's new handwriting conversion and now direct link with microsoft word/PDF. Should be pretty productive. Will be upgrading from my S9+. No 3.5mm headphone jack and a smaller battery on the Note10 as compared to the Note 9I'll stick w my Note 9. Thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Were u one of the rowdy unkers queuing up the Y6?....lol no lah, he is one of those few went to q early and gotten the phone.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic August 14, 2019 Author Share August 14, 2019 Me also holding onto S9+.....skipped the S10+ to wait for this....also on the fence if I should plunge for this or wait for the S11+....no end to the wait i guess... my S9+ only 1.5 years old. Don't see the point. Still happy with my phone. Maybe wait until 2021 then change. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Me also holding onto S9+.....skipped the S10+ to wait for this....also on the fence if I should plunge for this or wait for the S11+....no end to the wait i guess... The S Pen good leh. Especially handy as a remote camera shutter. Hahaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 Me also holding onto S9+.....skipped the S10+ to wait for this....also on the fence if I should plunge for this or wait for the S11+....no end to the wait i guess... help the economy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 (edited) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIn1mbgBhww Impressive hardware. But price... No. Edited August 14, 2019 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 14, 2019 Share August 14, 2019 no lah, he is one of those few went to q early and gotten the phone.... Probably. As long as sun still not up, hantu mod will be there ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...