Inlinefour Twincharged August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/14/2019 at 8:10 PM, Jamesc said: Winnie the Pooh is a boy.He is referred to as "he" in AA Milne's books and in the Disney cartoons his voice has always been provided by a man. But, it turns out that the real-life bear he is named after, was actually a female black bear named Winnie. Character Created By: A. A. Milne no wonder Pooh don't have kuku bird ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 2:38 AM, Davidtch said: At 620 point, i only fill up less than half of half circle. same same... but the article says that lady got 775 out of 800 or in some province 900...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 if do nothing wrong got nothing to scare what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 4:36 AM, Beregond said: if do nothing wrong got nothing to scare what. Do nothing wrong means no crimes? Or never work against the powers that be? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 5:03 AM, Kusje said: Do nothing wrong means no crimes? Or never work against the powers that be? If u do nothing that give u bad rating.Then u got no fear of the system? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 5:44 AM, Beregond said: If u do nothing that give u bad rating. Then u got no fear of the system? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 5:46 AM, Kusje said: what if I post PAP sucks on the internet and they minus my score? I post a snapshot of an article on Environment lawyer sue Peking city government. That snapshot no longer on my wechat moment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 5:46 AM, Kusje said: what if I post PAP sucks on the internet and they minus my score? if u know doing that will minus your score, and u still go ahead, and your negative score is shown, then u want to blame who? tio bo. on the other hand if we really cannot take this system, make sure we dun step foot there loh. or take up their citizen its for their ppl, not for us, so i wont judge. ever since our indian can become malay i stop judging others Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/14/2019 at 2:03 PM, Davidtch said: I have higher score 620 now. Previously when i was in Beijing, it was close to 1,000. who are the foreigners who have score, and who doesn't? how do i know whether i have score or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 8:39 AM, Atrecord said: who are the foreigners who have score, and who doesn't? how do i know whether i have score or not? Do you have Alipay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 8:40 AM, Davidtch said: Do you have Alipay? bo leh? I only have wechat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 8:42 AM, Atrecord said: bo leh? I only have wechat... Then never mind lo. I have both wallet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 8:44 AM, Davidtch said: Then never mind lo. I have both wallet. ok, so i dun have to worry that they blacklist me lah... i tot use wechat also they will start tracking. Why? cos got photos and videos shared by relatives in group chat, then after a few days only, become no more liao... Is it all photos/videos all got expiry dates, or kanna deleted? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 8:57 AM, Atrecord said: ok, so i dun have to worry that they blacklist me lah... i tot use wechat also they will start tracking. Why? cos got photos and videos shared by relatives in group chat, then after a few days only, become no more liao... Is it all photos/videos all got expiry dates, or kanna deleted? For wechat, they are really tracking you (read my previous post). Photos and videos from group chat still in my phone le. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 Pooh Bear has been banned in China because he has a bad score. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 15, 2019 Share August 15, 2019 On 8/15/2019 at 9:02 AM, Davidtch said: For wechat, they are really tracking you (read my previous post). Photos and videos from group chat still in my phone le. Orrh... siao liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...