Pass it On - Donation of preloved items

Lala81

I was doing some spring cleaning today. I have some old items to pass on.

I actually signed up with the Pass It On website. But they request items be below 4 years old.

These items are past the 4 year mark (though with quite low usage).

Now dunno what to do with them...

a) Philips 23" LCD monitor.

- It's maybe a decade old but still works. Not switched on at least for 5-6 years before today.

b) Canon inkjet all in one printer/scanner

- the scanner function definitely works but haven't printed anything with it for very long. I actually bought the refill before, but never got around to topping it up etc.

I was doing some spring cleaning today. I have some old items to pass on.

I actually signed up with the Pass It On website. But they request items be below 4 years old.

These items are past the 4 year mark (though with quite low usage).

Now dunno what to do with them...

a) Philips 23" LCD monitor.

- It's maybe a decade old but still works. Not switched on at least for 5-6 years before today.

b) Canon inkjet all in one printer/scanner

- the scanner function definitely works but haven't printed anything with it for very long. I actually bought the refill before, but never got around to topping it up etc.

Monitor can bring to office

Then use as a 2nd monitor

Monitor can bring to office

Then use as a 2nd monitor

Our table need to put a lot of stuff one lah. Not like office lol

few months ago, i tried to sell my hp colour laserjet to karang guni,

he said nobody want liao and volunteered to throw it away for me.

since it quite bulky. just let him have it for free. [bigcry]  [bigcry]

Carousell for free lor

pple sure low ball.

Ask him deliver to them or pay them to dispose

also, why give to people who are fortunate enough to own a hp?  seems he prefer to give to the underprivileged

Salvation Army will recondition.. n sell at their thrift stores.. money is used for charitable causes... don’t trust others personally..