Singhao 1st Gear August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 Not an Audi owner but received the mailer today. Audi is offering 2 days extended test drive on A6, A8 and Q8. Curious to know if anyone tried the service and what happens if suay suay kena accident haha. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 If they want to let you thrash their new cars, mai tu liao! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 8, 2019 Share August 8, 2019 If they want to let you thrash their new cars, mai tu liao!The best Audi Experience was in 2016. Audi Sport supplied 10 R8s, a couple of RS3s, A4 Quattro for us to play with Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 8, 2019 Share August 8, 2019 Not an Audi owner but received the mailer today. Audi is offering 2 days extended test drive on A6, A8 and Q8. Curious to know if anyone tried the service and what happens if suay suay kena accident haha.They will make u sign insuran papers. If car picha, you pay the excess. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 16, 2019 Share August 16, 2019 They will make u sign insuran papers. If car picha, you pay the excess. I think even for courtesy car where you send in the ride for service and they provide a loaner is subjected to this as well.. I think its $2500 dollars or there about. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...