Soya Supersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Sigh, life is not easy. Scrimping to save every month. Who is the bloody full cash sifu? Basket! Some say that the sifu live in CCK But others reported sightings at Nassim Rd All we know is, he sibei haolian ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 I can’t pay 100% full cash. 100% full loan have? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 I canât pay 100% full cash. 100% full loan have?I use cpf can?Since all also lose $$, might as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 relatively speaking....i am the most truthful mcfer Sifu !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Some say that the sifu live in CCK But others reported sightings at Nassim Rd All we know is, he sibei haolian No lah, how can be CCK, Enye confirm stay Holland Road area. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Eh... U one moment say u easily blew $250k on cars, now u say u can only afford to pay cash with a $50k price tag? https://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2713930-goodyear-eagle-f1-asymmetric-5/page-9?hl=goodyear So what is what? Can u make ur mind? And pls.... Ppl calls me Canon King Dun u dare steal my title. Bloody hell... thought after i stole the cannons from sentosa i'm the indisputable big cannon fairy in mcf liao but still i lose to those in this thread... haiz sigh .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 I use cpf can? Since all also lose $$, might as well Then people will want to use cpf to buy proton too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ferrytales 4th Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Both sides are taking a risk. Buyer take the risk that he can continue to service the monthly installment, seller take the risk that they can collect the money.If buyer dont pay the loan, the seller can just tow the car away happily and sue the buyer till pants drop. Seller wins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 I can’t pay 100% full cash. 100% full loan have? I have heard of people taking loan for renewing COE on their own car. But loan more than the PQP amount. Interest rate also higher than normal. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Haha sorry The tldr version is that the downpayment is obviously a barrier to owning the car. But its not only about preventing ppl from having too high a debt-service ratio. If u can accumulate $20-$30k in savings (min for new sub-$20k omv car) it shows u have good financial prudence that should also get u all the way thru paying off the loan. And even when u cant pay, u wont suffer much if u default as car can be sold off with outstanding balance cover by paper value. When u get a clever workaround so u dont have to accumulate dp sum and add on top the much bigger debt service ratio u are taking a huge risk on a depreciating asset... so those who cheat the system may think they very clever but the only clever one is the dealer selling u car at high interest rate Thanks for explaining, I understood what you meant , just joking with you. I canât pay 100% full cash. 100% full loan have?Since you are joking , I would say sell kidney easier. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 If buyer dont pay the loan, the seller can just tow the car away happily and sue the buyer till pants drop. Seller wins. Sue doesn't mean will get money back. To tow the car they also need to find it. It's a hassle for everyone involved. Dealers rather have a good customer who pays on time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Thanks for explaining, I understood what you meant , just joking with you. Since you are joking , I would say sell kidney easier. Haha [laugh] Ok, OT a little. Got time go to Lazada and see this https://www.lazada.sg/products/bowers-wilkins-nautilus-the-ultimate-loudspeaker-black-one-pair-i286446089-s459905538.html Read the Q&A. Good read on a lazy day. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 [laugh] Ok, OT a little. Got time go to Lazada and see this https://www.lazada.sg/products/bowers-wilkins-nautilus-the-ultimate-loudspeaker-black-one-pair-i286446089-s459905538.html Read the Q&A. Good read on a lazy day. I’m interested le 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Eh... U one moment say u easily blew $250k on cars, now u say u can only afford to pay cash with a $50k price tag? https://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2713930-goodyear-eagle-f1-asymmetric-5/page-9?hl=goodyear So what is what? Can u make ur mind? And pls.... Ppl calls me Canon King Dun u dare steal my title. I bought my first car at 50K Dumped a ton of cash into it on mods, repairs, etc 30-40K Renewed coe at 45k Total spend is 135K Sold it off at 63K Bought my Z4 sDrive35is at 63K Renewed COE at 40K Fixed wear and tear 5K New paint was 2K Total spend is 110k Total Spent on both cars is around 245K Clearly I didn't spend 250K at one shot. It was accumulated spending on both cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fu11thr0tt1e Turbocharged August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 (edited) [laugh] Ok, OT a little. Got time go to Lazada and see this https://www.lazada.sg/products/bowers-wilkins-nautilus-the-ultimate-loudspeaker-black-one-pair-i286446089-s459905538.html Read the Q&A. Good read on a lazy day. Can full loan? Edited August 5, 2019 by Fu11thr0tt1e 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 Can full loan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 (edited) [laugh] Ok, OT a little. Got time go to Lazada and see this https://www.lazada.sg/products/bowers-wilkins-nautilus-the-ultimate-loudspeaker-black-one-pair-i286446089-s459905538.html Read the Q&A. Good read on a lazy day. Haha. First, I have mild hearing impairment because of aging, can hear engine noise happy liao, pure music i also cant tell the diff. Second, if I have 120k spare cash, I will go do something else , not on car or drivers. Edited August 5, 2019 by Ct3833 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sHy3r 4th Gear August 5, 2019 Share August 5, 2019 ST Group advertise... toyota corolla with overtrade $20k? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...