Tianmo Hypersonic July 31, 2019 Share July 31, 2019 On 7/31/2019 at 2:16 AM, Watwheels said: They will just use what they stole to bribe the polis....and get away with it. The polis will take whatever they have stolen, and their bribe together.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 31, 2019 Share July 31, 2019 On 7/31/2019 at 2:25 AM, Mustank said: I think they will tekam these jokers deep deep I think first thing is they will have to buy new air tickets to go home, by the time things settled, they would have missed their flight.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 31, 2019 Share July 31, 2019 On 7/31/2019 at 2:34 AM, Tianmo said: I think first thing is they will have to buy new air tickets to go home, by the time things settled, they would have missed their flight.... Hope they tng kor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 31, 2019 Share July 31, 2019 22 years ago honeymoon in New Zealand. Saw this indian family at morning buffet breakfast. They took turns to collect fruits from the buffet table and filled a haversack to the brim. I waited till they about to move off and informed the hotel staff on duty. Bag got searched and were told off sternly that what they did was wrong. Instead of being apologetic they started to argue. What's wrong? We paid for all these! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 (edited) On 7/31/2019 at 3:56 PM, Count-Bracula said: 22 years ago honeymoon in New Zealand. Saw this indian family at morning buffet breakfast. They took turns to collect fruits from the buffet table and filled a haversack to the brim. I waited till they about to move off and informed the hotel staff on duty. Bag got searched and were told off sternly that what they did was wrong. Instead of being apologetic they started to argue. What's wrong? We paid for all these! Actually PRC also. Last time I worked in hotel, they stole towels, blankets and even lamp shades. But some indians are equally bad. One of the guests argued with the receptionist for the 10cents outside call he made from the room. He just refused to pay. But to be fair, I have to say that our Bangladesh/Indian foreign workers here are quite good. I always see them giving up their seats in train/buses and lending a hand to others. Edited August 2, 2019 by Dleodleo 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 (edited) On 7/28/2019 at 6:54 AM, Ash2017 said: I have seen passengers take noise cancellation headphones from airline. Many years ago, i say individuals took life-jacket from under their seats too. How irresponsible? Radx do you have CCTV in your hearse fleet to ensure no gold nose pierce are stolen from those lying in their boxes? I am always suspicious how T2 amasses those Rolex and how buddy buddy he is with oiur resident Undertaker.. My colleague worse took blankets from plane. Doesn't she knows that the airlines dun wash the blankets frequently? Edited August 2, 2019 by Dleodleo 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 If these fellows get enlisted, knn, don’t tell me army blanket, mess tray, engine oil also want to kope Ah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 (edited) On 8/2/2019 at 2:13 AM, Mustank said: If these fellows get enlisted, knn, don’t tell me army blanket, mess tray, engine oil also want to kope Ah Steal/shortchange SAF ahgong money is the best way to end up in DB or in jail. Edited August 2, 2019 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 On 8/2/2019 at 1:25 AM, Dleodleo said: Actually PRC also. Last time I worked in hotel, they stole towels, blankets and even lamp shades. But some indians are equally bad. One of the guests argued with the receptionist for the 10cents outside call he made from the room. He just refused to pay. But to be fair, I have to say that our Bangladesh/Indian foreign workers here are quite good. I always see them giving up their seats in train/buses and lending a hand to others. Tbe Indian foreign workers are mostly very humble and helpful people. Is the Indian FT types who have more problems .. probably due to caste habits. But govt always pretend don't know tbe difference. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 On 8/2/2019 at 2:30 AM, Playtime said: Tbe Indian foreign workers are mostly very humble and helpful people. Is the Indian FT types who have more problems .. probably due to caste habits. But govt always pretend don't know tbe difference. When u get this kind in the office, especially in power, jialat leow. Is a matter of time the workplace turns into little India ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...