RadX Moderator July 28, 2019 Share July 28, 2019 This one really wipeout everything.. kitchen sink too heavy , else kanna wipeout too https://www.facebook.com/2168142533464353/posts/2550101985268404?sfns=mo ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 28, 2019 Share July 28, 2019 First in!!!! Everything also can take except: Except...... Except....... Circle one 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 28, 2019 Author Share July 28, 2019 On 7/28/2019 at 6:20 AM, Mustank said: First in!!!! Everything also can take except: Except...... Except....... Circle one Komod ah Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 28, 2019 Share July 28, 2019 On 7/28/2019 at 6:22 AM, RadX said: Komod ah Lol Hahahahaha!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 28, 2019 Share July 28, 2019 common sight among TiongKok tourists visiting overseas hotel 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 28, 2019 Share July 28, 2019 圆的不能拿。。。I see nothing round leh so can take wat...no? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged July 28, 2019 Share July 28, 2019 I have seen passengers take noise cancellation headphones from airline. Many years ago, i say individuals took life-jacket from under their seats too. How irresponsible? Radx do you have CCTV in your hearse fleet to ensure no gold nose pierce are stolen from those lying in their boxes? I am always suspicious how T2 amasses those Rolex and how buddy buddy he is with oiur resident Undertaker.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronkovic 5th Gear July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 Just wondering, wouldn't the hotel still be able to deduct the amount of 'missing' items from the security deposit and or charge you for the items thereafter? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 On 7/28/2019 at 6:18 AM, RadX said: This one really wipeout everything.. kitchen sink too heavy , else kanna wipeout too https://www.facebook.com/2168142533464353/posts/2550101985268404?sfns=mo If they can tear the bed frame and table apart, unscrew the fridge, I think those will be in the van also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 On 7/29/2019 at 1:38 AM, Ronkovic said: Just wondering, wouldn't the hotel still be able to deduct the amount of 'missing' items from the security deposit and or charge you for the items thereafter? Seems like checkout already. Cos everything loaded into vehicle and ready to move out liao. Maybe the cleaner of the room reported many things missing in the room then the hotel staff stop the family from leaving. Shame Shame leh.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 On 7/29/2019 at 1:38 AM, Ronkovic said: Just wondering, wouldn't the hotel still be able to deduct the amount of 'missing' items from the security deposit and or charge you for the items thereafter? of course the hotel could. but with so many items missing, it is no longer a case of oversight or small thief, it has to be handled differently. Moreover, if assuming the family was left to return to their hometown without exposing the problem, i dont believe the family will agree with the additional charges, they will bite back the hotel for being dishonest and trying to extort innocent guests like them. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 They kept saying “we’ll pay, we’ll pay...” - good! pay the price for being dishonest cheapskates Penny wise pound foolish cheapopotamus put the entire family in the shame limelight for a few towels and clothe hangers? Sure worth the salt hor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 On 7/29/2019 at 2:46 AM, Ct3833 said: of course the hotel could. but with so many items missing, it is no longer a case of oversight or small thief, it has to be handled differently. Moreover, if assuming the family was left to return to their hometown without exposing the problem, i dont believe the family will agree with the additional charges, they will bite back the hotel for being dishonest and trying to extort innocent guests like them. from the video, seem that the hotel staffs were very pissed because those Indians yelled at them earlier when requested about the missing items... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 Just Poh mata lah Let the Indonesian police deal with them 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 On 7/28/2019 at 6:54 AM, Ash2017 said: I have seen passengers take noise cancellation headphones from airline. Many years ago, i say individuals took life-jacket from under their seats too. How irresponsible? Radx do you have CCTV in your hearse fleet to ensure no gold nose pierce are stolen from those lying in their boxes? I am always suspicious how T2 amasses those Rolex and how buddy buddy he is with oiur resident Undertaker.. If it's a person's first time on biz class, they might not know the noise cancellation headphones can't be taken home. Economy class one can take home leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 (edited) I tot the noise cancellation earfones plugs are deliberately made to be compatible only with aircraft seats? Think is 2 pin type instead of the usual 35mm jack Edited July 29, 2019 by Kyrios Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 (edited) got a standard list of things on planes, hotels, restaurants etc that can and cannot be taken or not? so that cheapo storeman me can refer to next time i travel Edited July 29, 2019 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jon_cclau 3rd Gear July 29, 2019 Share July 29, 2019 I think they confused lah…. When they book the hotel room, on the booking page, it states room includes: - Toiletries, - Towels - Hair dryer - Safe - Bottle water - Mini Bar - Double Bed - Aircon All included mah… mini bar, bed, aircon and safe too heavy so they take the rest lor. ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...