Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 Nagging .....Suddenly remember @jamesc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 Reading the newspaper today.. How come visit Sammyboy site mean someone is not in depression? So must have more sex and visit more adult education sites to prevent depression? He is a doctor so he must know what he is talking about. Better just do what they say. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 My classmate committed sucide because of depression Mental health is very important. Anyone feeling a bit down? Lets go massage parlour. The doctor says is good and we should follow his advice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 I'm always reminded by cases like this to watch out for the mental health of my family and friends. It is treatable. Yes very treatable. I think its a good idea to prevent the problem by taking proactive action. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 Reading the newspaper today.. How come visit Sammyboy site mean someone is not in depression? I am not a doctor by I suspect depress people feel sad and want to take life and people that visit that site want to be happy and make life? Make many more lives. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 Reading the newspaper today.. How come visit Sammyboy site mean someone is not in depression? By right, visit SBF should be depression wat..Tio boh @bancoe....? 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 By right, visit SBF should be depression wat.. Tio boh @bancoe....? the thing is he visited the site 132 times!! and this not a sign of depression? Then i come MCF once is depressed? often is happy? very often is gan si nan happy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 i dunno leh .... down MCF here got peepur @freeder engaging me so I am alive... , I member of Singapore Bowling Federation (SBF)... keeps me happy and of course @jamesc my spiritual sanity keeper the thing is he visited the site 132 times!! and this not a sign of depression? Then i come MCF once is depressed? often is happy? very often is gan si nan happy? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 i dunno leh .... down MCF here got peepur @freeder engaging me so I am alive... , I member of Singapore Bowling Federation (SBF)... keeps me happy and of course @jamesc my spiritual sanity keeper sigh.. if like that i better cut down on visit to my fav XMM sites... Goodbyes girls... shall miss you ALL! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 the thing is he visited the site 132 times!! and this not a sign of depression? Then i come MCF once is depressed? often is happy? very often is gan si nan happy? 132 sounds more obsession than depression. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged July 6, 2019 Author Share July 6, 2019 https://www.todayonline.com/woodlands-double-murder-accused-regularly-visited-sex-forum-weeks-killing-wife-toddler The consultant psychiatrist, from the Institute of Mental Health, interviewed Teo in person six times following the murders. If Teo had indeed watched pornography and pleasured himself, Dr Yeo said this would not satisfy a requirement of a criterion of a major depressive disorder, which states that a person would abstain from sex, or not derive pleasure from sexual activities almost every day. ??? Seriously?? I don’t think I am majorly depressed, whatever that mean, but sometimes I feel like shit but that does not affect the other errr.... activities. 132 sounds more obsession than depression. Ya whatever it is, it does not take a psychiatrist to judge that there is sometime wrong with his mind.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 Laughter is the best medicine for depression. If only he came to MCF instead of SBF. A tragedy could have been averted. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 (edited) Reading the newspaper today.. How come visit Sammyboy site mean someone is not in depression? The authorities like to blame sbf for all the ills of society Even for this murder case totally unrelated to vice, the forum pops up. Sammy overseas must be laughing quietly at all this free publicity. Sbf is a forum, and for advertising of services. If he wanted porn he would've gone straight to porn sites. No mention? Edited July 6, 2019 by Sosaria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 So must have more sex and visit more adult education sites to prevent depression? He is a doctor so he must know what he is talking about. Better just do what they say. I think he is implying the obvious fact that depression leads to reduced libido among other things. But I thought the other way round also true. If your libido is low and you lose your mojo, then that leads to depression?? Which is cause and which is effect? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 Mental health is very important. Anyone feeling a bit down? Lets go massage parlour. The doctor says is good and we should follow his advice. maybe with happy ending can destress ourselves Laughter is the best medicine for depression. If only he came to MCF instead of SBF. A tragedy could have been averted. guess too much fl wl ml also will lead to kidney depression 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic July 6, 2019 Share July 6, 2019 U bros ah. Suan the "experts" views until so happily OT. Pls hor. Be sensitive abit. 2 innocent deaths and 1 only 4 years old. Nothing will bring them back, haiz. U know, if he had died along with them, personally i will view this differently but now, i hope justice be found for the silent victims. Be it gallows or life sentence. Regardless the state of mind, mood and sex drive of the murderer, it is so wrong to have 2 lives taken against their will. Safe ride 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged July 7, 2019 Share July 7, 2019 Reading the newspaper today.. How come visit Sammyboy site mean someone is not in depression? probably that's why the big bro din ban sammyboy and some other porn sites? to provide an avenue for people to release their stresses? jokes aside, i guess when a person is suffering from depression, he has little or no interest in sex (low sex drive), food (no appetite), sleep (can't sleep) and basically everything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged July 7, 2019 Share July 7, 2019 probably that's why the big bro din ban sammyboy and some other porn sites? to provide an avenue for people to release their stresses? jokes aside, i guess when a person is suffering from depression, he has little or no interest in sex (low sex drive), food (no appetite), sleep (can't sleep) and basically everything that's why when i young that time one man told me Geylang is there for a reason.. to protect our young. yup just reading about depression and sex drive.. what you said is true. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...