Tianmo Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 Just received this in my whatsapp, pls pass this information ard, and get those qualified to go get the free top up. This is cfm not scam, my mother did it this morning, my OC colleague's mother also did it today... Mai tu liao, faster faster go claim from ah gong.... ↡ Advertisement 13 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 page 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 Thanks. Informed my dad. https://www.passioncard.sg › ...PDF Merdeka Generation Package $100 Top-Up Benefit - PAssion Card 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 Just received this in my whatsapp, pls pass this information ard, and get those qualified to go get the free top up. This is cfm not scam, my mother did it this morning, my OC colleague's mother also did it today... Mai tu liao, faster faster go claim from ah gong.... rps20190702_202932.jpg Unker you recieved your M Kad ?? Check mailbox 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Author Share July 2, 2019 Thanks. Informed my dad. https://www.passioncard.sg › ...PDF Merdeka Generation Package $100 Top-Up Benefit - PAssion Card seriously i never notice, until my brother told me, really KNN me..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Author Share July 2, 2019 Unker you recieved your M Kad ?? Check mailbox Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 unker, my mum just did her top up this morning lah. KNN i is old, but i is no so old yet.... Well said nephew! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 how many got $100 kee chiu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjon 4th Gear July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 (edited) I have not receive my MG card, just went to Serangoon Stn there were 2 Q under customer service, 1 permanent 1 temp setup. Hand in my Passion concession card, they just topped it up, no question ask. I believe all info they required are in my IC number. All done within 10 minutes. On the hind side, there's nothing we can hide. Hahaha Edited July 2, 2019 by Tjon 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 I scroll through my contact list and couldn't find anyone older than me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 unker, my mum just did her top up this morning lah. KNN i is old, but i is no so old yet.... which part of you is old and which part not so old yet. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 Remeebr to vote pap 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 (edited) Just received this in my whatsapp, pls pass this information ard, and get those qualified to go get the free top up. This is cfm not scam, my mother did it this morning, my OC colleague's mother also did it today... Mai tu liao, faster faster go claim from ah gong.... rps20190702_202932.jpg I thought you suddenly qualify for Merdeka generation already when you said received the sms. Edited July 2, 2019 by Tohto 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 I thought you suddenly qualify for Merdeka generation already when you said received the sms.He not recd sms lah , some aunty aunty WhatsApp to him lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 (edited) He not recd sms lah , some aunty aunty WhatsApp to him lah ð¤£ð¤£ so now he on the bolaSounds like an aunty killer. Edited July 2, 2019 by Ct3833 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 2, 2019 Share July 2, 2019 Thanks. Informed my dad. https://www.passioncard.sg › ...PDF Merdeka Generation Package $100 Top-Up Benefit - PAssion Card Only can use in MRT, public buses, NTUC, Seng Siong, Giant .... $100/- cannot use to pay tips at KTV because they don't recognise Passion Card ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Author Share July 2, 2019 which part of you is old and which part not so old yet. other than my mind, most parts not so old.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 2, 2019 Author Share July 2, 2019 I thought you suddenly qualify for Merdeka generation already when you said received the sms. no scare no scare, when I get you also will get.... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...