COE Bidding - 1st Round July 2019

Wolverine23

On 7/3/2019 at 8:57 AM, bamf said:

Bo pian. How to catch the bottom. Although now I think is probably close to the best time to buy

its over liao .  just enjoy your new ride bro! :)

Just checked and bid was successful. Bought a Volkswagen Golf last weekend with Guarantee COE :)

On 7/3/2019 at 9:19 AM, Hubwee said:

i self bidded at 34,000 at 15:59:49 .... so sorry ... 

LOL! this is so interesting. What ride are you getting bro?

  On 7/3/2019 at 9:10 AM, Spurman said:

I din go for this pricing.

80999 for elite. Din expect komocco to secure so fast honestly as i was cool about the price given and i expect them to bid slowly. Targetted delivery aug to oct then

Awesome deal compared to the similar spec Kia Cerato SX going at $86,999.

On 7/3/2019 at 8:10 AM, bamf said:

PML. Thatâs what they were prepared to pay. They happy now eat me extra 4.5k

PML usually 1 shot 1 kill.

  On 7/1/2019 at 2:22 PM, Harthen said:

Cat A 28k

Cat B 35k

My guess.. almost almost.. lol. Edited by Harthen

Aiyo,  you better know how to check all these lor.

For example, my C&C 6 Bids NG means 6 Consecutive Bids, if miss 1 bid, I can demand for compensation.  If they bidded BUT below minimum rebate value, also need to compensate one.

Read your fine print carefully.

On 7/3/2019 at 8:36 AM, whachoo said:

for non-guaranteed bids, how do I know how much the AD bid? Do I have to take their word for it? Any proof I must ask for?

good choice. highline or comfortline?

On 7/3/2019 at 9:52 AM, shita29 said:

Just checked and bid was successful. Bought a Volkswagen Golf last weekend with Guarantee COE :)

Even though cat A increase around 1.5k, think coe still consider low but dont know how much will those ADs increase their car price for cat A cars? 

  On 7/3/2019 at 1:37 PM, 13177 said:

Even though cat A increase around 1.5k, think coe still consider low but dont know how much will those ADs increase their car price for cat A cars? 

Between $1K to $2K

On 7/3/2019 at 11:51 AM, Apple-Tree said:

Aiyo,  you better know how to check all these lor.

For example, my C&C 6 Bids NG means 6 Consecutive Bids, if miss 1 bid, I can demand for compensation.  If they bidded BUT below minimum rebate value, also need to compensate one.

Read your fine print carefully.

AD still need to worry? I thought sure get

Secured COE for my Fit too! Last week Friday go put deposit, today got COE aldy, hoseh ah. Hopefully by this mth end can take car liao.

  On 7/3/2019 at 1:42 PM, Vinceng said:

Between $1K to $2K

Still increase price? Think their car price already 'markup' a lot liao?