inlinesix Hypersonic June 14, 2019 Share June 14, 2019 https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/article/3011750/china-embraced-gay-marriage-long-taiwans-law-west-perverted China embraced gay ‘marriage’ long before Taiwan’s law. The West perverted historyAsia has a rich but largely forgotten history of acceptance of queer relationships It was not until the colonial era that sexual and gender diversity came to be seen as a sin ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 14, 2019 Share June 14, 2019 Videos mean nothing nowadays with the technology available: http://https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/ywyxex/deepfake-of-mark-zuckerberg-facebook-fake-video-policy Long ago there was another malaysian political figure who said "looks like me, talks like me, but it is not me" - but in those days, no such tech available yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 14, 2019 Author Share June 14, 2019 Agree. Actually hiding inside which thread I also can't recall liao.It's me BTW who posted. wah lau, this type of juicy news dont tell me go hide inside simi lan sai global stressful thread again hor? I didn't have time or 闲情 then to create new thread. So just plonked it in the mahathir thread lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 14, 2019 Share June 14, 2019 It's me BTW who posted. I didn't have time or 闲情 then to create new thread. So just plonked it in the mahathir thread lol. wahahahaha, I just went to dig, is the najib thread lor. But then what has Azmin Ali go back door video got to do with najib? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 19, 2019 Author Share July 19, 2019 https://www.thejakartapost.com/seasia/2019/07/19/malaysia-police-say-political-party-leader-is-behind-sex-videos.html Lol... https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2019/07/19/dangerous-times-for-mahathir-anwar-and-azmin/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 19, 2019 Share July 19, 2019 (edited) They should just make home sapians legal like Taiwan and South Africa. If Anwar can be PM why can't this homo sapian be a minister. Just look at Hong Kong today. 1 million marching to support Pink Dot. Homo sapiens are not the issue. Homo erectus is the issue. Anuswhore... I mean Anwar and this new AzzMan.. I mean Azmin are alleged to be erect homos. That's the problem. It's all bayee-ology. Edited July 19, 2019 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 19, 2019 Share July 19, 2019 I hope they learnt from past mistake and use disposable mattress. If not need to bring in and out of court room don't know how many times. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 19, 2019 Share July 19, 2019 Why so many ass pokers in Msia? At the highest level of government? Here is the mattress. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged July 19, 2019 Share July 19, 2019 If Sarawak don't switch side, Anwar still have a shot to be next PM. Mathathir needs Anwar and DAP to remain as PM and leave a real legacy... I don't think he came back to pave the way for his son, too far fetched. Just my view. Najib, i think he will go to jail... He is too stained for anyone to back him and support his return to power. You mean TDM do it for Anwar’s or LGE offspring? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic July 19, 2019 Share July 19, 2019 You mean TDM do it for Anwarâs or LGE offspring?ðWhen did I say that? TDM didn't even expect to win in the first place and noone expects HP to win actually, what a plan. TDM may have gained some edge now, waiting for more drama to unfold and may be moving against Anwar and DAP. Unmo+PAS+TDM party combined have less seats in parliament than PKR+DAP. That is a fact. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 19, 2019 Share July 19, 2019 https://www.thejakartapost.com/seasia/2019/07/19/malaysia-police-say-political-party-leader-is-behind-sex-videos.html Lol... https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2019/07/19/dangerous-times-for-mahathir-anwar-and-azmin/ when more umno members join lao ma, I think anwar, azmin, and those from DAP all go in..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 19, 2019 Share July 19, 2019 Why so many ass pokers in Msia? At the highest level of government? Here is the mattress. That's some serious stain... don't think just 2 person... should be mass orgy... maybe TDM, Jib Kor also got both legs inside... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged July 19, 2019 Share July 19, 2019 When did I say that? TDM didn't even expect to win in the first place and noone expects HP to win actually, what a plan. TDM may have gained some edge now, waiting for more drama to unfold and may be moving against Anwar and DAP. Unmo+PAS+TDM party combined have less seats in parliament than PKR+DAP. That is a fact. It’s call take advantage of the situation la.. he don’t do so he damn stupid.. most ppl would some wouldn’t.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic July 20, 2019 Share July 20, 2019 Itâs call take advantage of the situation la.. he donât do so he damn stupid.. most ppl would some wouldnât..TDM is the master puppeteer, not sure taking advantage of the situation correctly described the drama. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic July 20, 2019 Share July 20, 2019 (edited) really need to give credit to Singapore government for not allowing such gutter politics.....but adding a little more opposition voice would be smashing Edited July 20, 2019 by Staff69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 20, 2019 Share July 20, 2019 Nbzz.. mudhatter chut Gay card again..Not his fault that his deputies love soto mee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 20, 2019 Share July 20, 2019 Why so many ass pokers in Msia? At the highest level of government? Here is the mattress. Hmmmmm......... seem like doing halfway, one of them 'lau sai' ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 20, 2019 Share July 20, 2019 Hmmmmm......... seem like doing halfway, one of them 'lau sai' ... Poke too mut Bowel muscles loosen? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...