Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

9 minutes ago, Beregond said:

But u cannot compare a 4 rm last time and a rm now.

I dun got the numbers but i am very sure the new 4rm is alot smaller then long ago

Same as 5rm

We are making them smaller and selling them more expensive

That is the problem. HDB also follow private by playing with such tricks. You can have 5 rooms with 700 sq ft. Even up to today, 50 sq m private apts are being built. Key reason? No need to explain everyone knows. Let's not go down that 10 m population path

15 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Was the mess before or after police comes out?

Pls take note that police threaten protester with National Security Law (purple flag) rather than illegal gathering.

It's their job. 

It's clear that the ppl are not gathering for a drink or coffee chat session... But disturbing public peace.

The media only focus on the "needs" of the protesters .... But no one ever bothers about what the non-protesters want.

Just now, Ysc3 said:

It's their job. 

It's clear that the ppl are not gathering for a drink or coffee chat session... But disturbing public peace.

The media only focus on the "needs" of the protesters .... But no one ever bothers about what the non-protesters want.

Do you read Pro-establishment media?  It will tell you a different story.

Is there a better way of doing their job?

58 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Stay and work up to 5 years only hor

then to apply for  “settled status”

then to apply for citizenship...

then gets revoke...

then donno go where oredi

ccp will be very happy to ship the millions goodus out foc...

by the time they want to cum back...new camps will be ready...

23 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Do you read Pro-establishment media?  It will tell you a different story.

Is there a better way of doing their job?

It depends which side is the fence one is on. 

And personally,  police or authorities  should not drag when it comes to settling issues. 

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

Stay and work up to 5 years only hor

then to apply for  “settled status”

then to apply for citizenship...

then gets revoke...

then donno go where oredi

ccp will be very happy to ship the millions goodus out foc...

by the time they want to cum back...new camps will be ready...

I must admit.... I still don't know what the protesters are protesting for. 

Other than they are just making things difficult for those non-protesters.

They might have thought that James Dean is from UK. 

1 minute ago, Ysc3 said:

That's the problem with a lot of ppl replying here.

Zero idea of what's happening in HK

6 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

That's the problem with a lot of ppl replying here.

Zero idea of what's happening in HK

Problem is u read too much pro rioters news lol

16 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Their protest to me is legit but the approaches are too naive and brutal...anyway, it’s their fight their future but I pity those who choose other ideology get complicated...not necessarily that of ccp though 

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Born before 1997.

shoo insai !!!  23-24 yr old ok la mai hiam.

Edited by Mockngbrd

1 minute ago, Mockngbrd said:

shoo insai !!!  23-24 yr old ok la mai hiam.

Children of BNO holder does not qualify for BNO passport (if born after 1997).

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Their protest to me is legit but the approaches are too naive and brutal...anyway, it’s their fight their future but I pity those who choose other ideology get complicated...not necessarily that of ccp though 

CCP has no respect for law which is evident in how National Security Law was enacted 

China is not going to wait for 2047. They are pushing to take over HK now and they know it. So many ppl have already migrate and left.

30 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

XJP is not going to wait for 2047. They are pushing to take over HK now and they know it. So many ppl have already migrate and left.

He is thinking about his 3rd term.

Just like Trump campaigning for his 2nd term.

Edited by inlinesix

32 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

CCP has no respect for law which is evident in how National Security Law was enacted 

Have lah...especially whichever law xi dada says “you better respect my law...”

761C9428-C3BD-4D82-B2F9-426E29C025C5.jpeg