Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 11, 2020 Share June 11, 2020 3 hours ago, inlinesix said: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/chinese-warplanes-enter-taiwan-strait-092131508.html Did the plane enter taiwan air zone? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 11, 2020 Share June 11, 2020 (edited) 557 pages liao and HK is no different from their situation in page 1. Just the same views being raised again and again and again. Massive yawn - no offense to anyone here but shall we move on? We all have the mental agility of a 70 year old bigot so let's stop moving in circles. We are never going to change anyone's view here. SPH, does this thread earn you $$$? If not pls just lock it. Edited June 11, 2020 by Weez911 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 11, 2020 Share June 11, 2020 8 minutes ago, Weez911 said: 557 pages liao and HK is no different from their situation in page 1. Just the same views being raised again and again and again. Massive yawn - no offense to anyone here but shall we move on? We all have the mental agility of a 70 year old bigot so let's stop moving in circles. SPH, does this thread earn you $$$? If not pls just lock it. Got diff those riot perpetrators ald not in hk😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 (edited) 10 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Did the plane enter taiwan air zone? Edited June 12, 2020 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 9 hours ago, Weez911 said: 557 pages liao and HK is no different from their situation in page 1. Just the same views being raised again and again and again. Massive yawn - no offense to anyone here but shall we move on? We all have the mental agility of a 70 year old bigot so let's stop moving in circles. We are never going to change anyone's view here. SPH, does this thread earn you $$$? If not pls just lock it. You kp about HK rioters. You kp about MIW IB. Maybe you are a kpkb IB. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 8 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Yes Did Singapore enters into Johore air space? Report say china briefly enters taiwan air space. How far did the plane enters and for how long? With the narrow strip between the mainland and the island, flying or sailing within the strait and crossing are nothing. I don't discount the testing theory but if china is series with the attack, it is game over. I am a strong believer that china has no interest to take taiwan by force. Like Iraq weapon of mass destruction, this theory is man made by US and a few elements in taiwan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 2 minutes ago, Victor68 said: Did Singapore enters into Johore air space? Report say china briefly enters taiwan air space. How far did the plane enters and for how long? With the narrow strip between the mainland and the island, flying or sailing within the strait and crossing are nothing. I don't discount the testing theory but if china is series with the attack, it is game over. I am a strong believer that china has no interest to take taiwan by force. Like Iraq weapon of mass destruction, this theory is man made by US and a few elements in taiwan. How do you define airspace? Does ADIZ count? I am interested to know which element in Taiwan is able to shoot amphibious assault and broadcast on CCTV. XJP is walking down the path of your idol, Mao le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 56 minutes ago, inlinesix said: How do you define airspace? Does ADIZ count? I am interested to know which element in Taiwan is able to shoot amphibious assault and broadcast on CCTV. XJP is walking down the path of your idol, Mao le When some elements from a state from a country want independent and instigated by other countries, you know what they are stirring. These countries are also fighting in far away lands from their own home. The day will come when they will experience what they are good at back home. Let's wait as see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 4 minutes ago, Victor68 said: When some elements from a state from a country want independent and instigated by other countries, you know what they are stirring. These countries are also fighting in far away lands from their own home. The day will come when they will experience what they are good at back home. Let's wait as see. When some elements from a province from a country want Reunification and instigated by other countries, you know what they are stirring. ROC is an independent state that is still at war with PRC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 18 minutes ago, inlinesix said: When some elements from a province from a country want Reunification and instigated by other countries, you know what they are stirring. ROC is an independent state that is still at war with PRC. Unfortunately the current leaders in Taiwan is not saying reunification. 'At war' is reunification and as long as status quo, the economy is beneficial to China and without firing a bullet eventual outcome is clear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 3 hours ago, inlinesix said: Cos got two type air zone and air identification zone if u fly near the air zone which is the territory still ok if u fly inside air zone then u kena shoot then ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 7 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Cos got two type air zone and air identification zone if u fly near the air zone which is the territory still ok if u fly inside air zone then u kena shoot then ok I think what you meant is FIR and ADIZ. According to news report, these SU-30 entered Taiwan South West airspace momentarily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 2 hours ago, inlinesix said: I think what you meant is FIR and ADIZ. According to news report, these SU-30 entered Taiwan South West airspace momentarily. Nope according to another news report its at ADIZ and actually its common to do so. China also purposely do so to test taiwan ADIZ and also to tire out taiwan F16s. Taiwan F16s fly more need more parts to replace. Taiwan had to buy super expensive parts from usa lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 12, 2020 Share June 12, 2020 (edited) 13 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said: Nope according to another news report its at ADIZ and actually its common to do so. China also purposely do so to test taiwan ADIZ and also to tire out taiwan F16s. Taiwan F16s fly more need more parts to replace. Taiwan had to buy super expensive parts from usa lol Based on press release, Taiwan Defense Department was ambiguous. When journalist press the subject further, there was no answer. Duowei speculated that the planes could be flying closer to the island than ADIZ. That's why it is ambiguous. It is not common previously. Since outbreak of COVID19 in Jan, there was 10 incident (including this 1). The 1st incident was Jan 23 (Errrrr) It is likely this is NOT SU30. Rather it could be J11 (which is identical to SU30). Edited June 12, 2020 by inlinesix 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 15, 2020 Share June 15, 2020 Suppression of Academic freedom? Quote 質疑袁國勇團隊研究 吳秋北批:袁科學家是美國強有力的外援 https://hd.stheadline.com/news/realtime/hk/1795312/即時-港聞-質疑袁國勇團隊研究-吳秋北批-袁科學家是美國強有力的外援 This is paper released by Prof Yuen and his team https://www.thelancet.com/journals/lanmic/article/PIIS2666-5247(20)30053-7/fulltext Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic June 15, 2020 Share June 15, 2020 9 minutes ago, inlinesix said: Suppression of Academic freedom? https://hd.stheadline.com/news/realtime/hk/1795312/即時-港聞-質疑袁國勇團隊研究-吳秋北批-袁科學家是美國強有力的外援 This is paper released by Prof Yuen and his team https://www.thelancet.com/journals/lanmic/article/PIIS2666-5247(20)30053-7/fulltext Both of U can Whatsapp each other or not? So lor sor here.. 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic June 15, 2020 Share June 15, 2020 Rich HK businessman transfers US$10m to Singapore and secures PR status amidst troubles in HK One Hong Kong businessman, who would only gave his name as Cheng, told Bloomberg that he has already moved US$10 million to Singapore. He added that he plans to transfer more. He has also secured his permanent resident status in Singapore this year and has been selling his Hong Kong properties. He has no concrete plans to emigrate yet, but is considering his options. He and his family have passports from the U.S., Canada, Australia and France. Cheng, who was born in Hong Kong, said he worries about China’s tightening grip on the city and the prospect for more unrest. https://www.onlinecitizenasia.com/2020/06/15/rich-hk-businessman-transfers-us10m-to-singapore-and-secures-pr-status-amidst-troubles-in-hk/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
minion 4th Gear June 15, 2020 Share June 15, 2020 7 hours ago, Jellandross said: Rich HK businessman transfers US$10m to Singapore and secures PR status amidst troubles in HK One Hong Kong businessman, who would only gave his name as Cheng, told Bloomberg that he has already moved US$10 million to Singapore. He added that he plans to transfer more. He has also secured his permanent resident status in Singapore this year and has been selling his Hong Kong properties. He has no concrete plans to emigrate yet, but is considering his options. He and his family have passports from the U.S., Canada, Australia and France. Cheng, who was born in Hong Kong, said he worries about China’s tightening grip on the city and the prospect for more unrest. https://www.onlinecitizenasia.com/2020/06/15/rich-hk-businessman-transfers-us10m-to-singapore-and-secures-pr-status-amidst-troubles-in-hk/ More HKies to come to SG. Someone I haven' been in contact for many years talked to me in Feb. She just bought a house in SG in Feb and would bring her son to study here. In the process of migrating to SG. Her told me the rioters made HK unsafe, not good for the kids. Her worry is the minds of the HK youngsters, not mainland China at all. She is in fact mainland China friendly. That's where they saw opportunities to set up factory and made their wealth. I don't know about this Cheng. He may represent someone, but certainly not my friend. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...