Hong Kong protesters demonstrate against extradition bill

Kopites

On 11/11/2019 at 6:52 AM, Wt_know said:

wa lan leh ... free air tix also no go hk in dec ... what-the-fish!

sekali come back kena burnt chao tar ... [sweatdrop]

Expand  

You snooze, you lose !

My supplier just went there last week on a weekday.... When the rioters are not "working" ... Went shopping and bought lots of stuffs cheaply there and came back without any issues. 😮

On 11/11/2019 at 7:47 AM, Jman888 said:

the 'group' already say want to bring HK down today, will see people die.

Expand  

I think on the end it will the protesters Vs the pro-hongkongers! 

Those civilians  who want peace will just have to depend on themselves as police are limited and hands tied. 

On 11/11/2019 at 7:45 AM, adrian140180 said:

More scenes of destruction, triads also not like that loh.

Expand  

I had a wedding lunch in that restaurant, in Shatin 😢

Just took a walk around Shatin this later afternoon after landing at lunchtime, getting a few things organised. Easy to spot the black-shirts even when wearing white but decided to walk back to the hotel when I noticed traffic building up and seeing a few more black-shirts gathering. Sure enough everything is blocked now but looking at the demeanour and eyes of these black-shirts it is easy to see they are all kids, playing hide'n'seek with polis and just wrecking, now, for wrecking's sake.

Setting somebody on fire, just for having a different point of view, is another step above and will, hopefully, start to work against them. They are proving to be the dictators they claim to stand against. 

Think uncle survived.

This is murder, not just mere protest liao.

Democracy my foot. 

Following images sent to me by a friend.

Screenshot_20191111-174925_Gallery_resize_79.jpg

Screenshot_20191111-174906_Gallery_resize_46.jpg

Screenshot_20191111-174852_Gallery_resize_94.jpg

Screenshot_20191111-174808_Gallery_resize_24.jpg

Screenshot_20191111-174827_Gallery_resize_74.jpg

Screenshot_20191111-174840_Gallery_resize_35.jpg

• Angry 2
  • Shocked 2
  • Sad 2

On 11/11/2019 at 6:52 AM, Wt_know said:

wa lan leh ... free air tix also no go hk in dec ... what-the-fish!

sekali come back kena burnt chao tar ... [sweatdrop]

Expand  

Wont one la

i see black shirt will shout Hong kang kar yau!!

if see police shout police kar yau!!!

sure safe lol

On 11/11/2019 at 10:37 AM, minion said:

Finally proper enforcement. Now is better than never. 

Expand  

From the way he sashay towards the mata he must be living his hero fantasy. Wonder what went through his head when the bullet hit? Where's the game reset button? 

On 11/11/2019 at 9:53 AM, PSP415 said:

Think uncle survived.

This is murder, not just mere protest liao.

Democracy my foot. 

Following images sent to me by a friend.

Expand  

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/law-and-crime/article/3037243/hong-kong-father-two-burned-alive-after-chasing?utm_content=article&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR06EaVap3evVuXSvCR6tBuf_b16ucxAvIEZa0AoGhQAqn-ex7QepdqrZC4#Echobox=1573475930

Should set them on fire to let them have some fun too...

On 11/11/2019 at 12:52 PM, Lala81 said:
Expand  

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/hong-kong-protests-man-set-on-fire-police-investigating-12082718

Seems uncle is in critical condition. Think burns wounds are slowest n hardest to heal.

Hope he will be ok. Otherwise those rioters just made murder an acceptable democratic act.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/hong-kong-protests-carrie-lam-violence-force-wishful-thinking-12083014

They wont believe her so violence likely to continue or become worse as the rioters get desperate.

Really like spoilt brats kicking up tantrums cos no get 5 demands not 1 less toy.

I do wonder if they distrust China so much, why can still drink water from Shenzhen? Not scare get the runs or become zombie state? China can just turn off the taps to HK too.

Nah, China must appear magnanimous to the world.

Yada-ing 

On 11/11/2019 at 11:48 AM, Davidtch said:

Same same but different.

CCP also blame foreign intervention.

From the beginning, i already blame CL.

Expand  

I would blame the education. Education play big role. Education educate u to be patriotic but education in hk was based on british which is anti china. 

On 11/11/2019 at 1:11 PM, PSP415 said:

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/hong-kong-protests-carrie-lam-violence-force-wishful-thinking-12083014

They wont believe her so violence likely to continue or become worse as the rioters get desperate.

Really like spoilt brats kicking up tantrums cos no get 5 demands not 1 less toy.

I do wonder if they distrust China so much, why can still drink water from Shenzhen? Not scare get the runs or become zombie state? China can just turn off the taps to HK too.

Nah, China must appear magnanimous to the world.

Yada-ing 

Expand  

China will never send in troops and china will try to behave as magnanimous as possible as taiwan and the world is watching every china steps. Esp oncoming taiwan election

On 11/11/2019 at 12:52 PM, Lala81 said:
Expand  

This uncle trying to protect hk infrastructure, he is the real man and a man with wisdom. 

Those cockroaches have no brain one including their sympathisers