inlinesix Hypersonic November 3, 2019 Share November 3, 2019 2 hours ago, Heartlander said: Yes but has the unnecessary of force resulted from rioters with black eye or whole body bloody or with pants pulled down with intention to humiliate, courtesy of hkpf? On the contrary, the unnecessary use of force we have been witnessing have always been due to rioters on ordinary hk citizens who have opposing views. The rioters are not even mandated or authorized to use force legally, while the hkpf are just trying to contain the situation! Perhaps this is what they will call non-violent way to provoke the authority to act, without killing anyone yet. But I would think what the rioters are doing are simply and really 下三滥的手段,they are simply 人渣. Sorry lo. I had said many many times that this is divided society. There is no middle ground. Political problem requires political solution. HKPF is just a plaster on the wound of the society. I pity rank and file HKPF personnel and their family. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 3, 2019 Share November 3, 2019 6 minutes ago, Davidtch said: I am surprise about your comment here. For someone who is so anti PAP My comment nothing to do with PAP leh. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 3, 2019 Share November 3, 2019 (edited) Deleted Edited November 3, 2019 by Davidtch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 3, 2019 Share November 3, 2019 1 minute ago, Davidtch said: PAP is the lamb version of CCP le My comment is about you wanting to win every argument. Sometimes just agree to disagree and let it slide. PAP...I leave it for another thread. Recently, they been good to me since I don’t have full time job. Give me Workfare every month and also concessionary card...hahaha. PAP 万岁!NOT! 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 3, 2019 Share November 3, 2019 Happy halloween 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
adrian140180 5th Gear November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 So this thread is still alive after all. I nearly gave up on it, when I did not see it on the front page active discussions. Just log myself in to see what is happening over the weekend, and see got anymore violent videos from Thaiyotakamli, that I can forward to my wife, to give her a skewed narrative of what we still call hong kong. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 8 hours ago, Davidtch said: Sorry lo. I had said many many times that this is divided society. There is no middle ground. Political problem requires political solution. HKPF is just a plaster on the wound of the society. I pity rank and file HKPF personnel and their family. You are laughable. The whole world know what USA is up to except those behind the plots and those who choose to be ignorant like you. History already proven and shown why they are doing all these dirty tricks. Would any of the Asian countries love to go back to their colonial days? Maybe only Japan and Taiwan would give you that satisfying answer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 3 minutes ago, Victor68 said: You are laughable. The whole world know what USA is up to except those behind the plots and those who choose to be ignorant like you. History already proven and shown why they are doing all these dirty tricks. Would any of the Asian countries love to go back to their colonial days? Maybe only Japan and Taiwan would give you that satisfying answer. Just ignored him on this thread lah. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 8 hours ago, Fcw75 said: My comment nothing to do with PAP leh. just give it to him. from a video showing disgusting act of the protester on common ppl, change topic to hkpf. then become pap only 2 words can describe this :'U WIN'🤣 but anw pls dun compare the protesters to ant pap supporter. its a super big insult. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 black shirts weekend .... "life is beautiful" la ... lol got aircon ... got wifi ... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 7 hours ago, Victor68 said: You are laughable. The whole world know what USA is up to except those behind the plots and those who choose to be ignorant like you. History already proven and shown why they are doing all these dirty tricks. Would any of the Asian countries love to go back to their colonial days? Maybe only Japan and Taiwan would give you that satisfying answer. You are the 1 who don't get it. As i said previously, HK is a nuclear option for America Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 7 hours ago, Beregond said: just give it to him. from a video showing disgusting act of the protester on common ppl, change topic to hkpf. then become pap only 2 words can describe this :'U WIN'🤣 but anw pls dun compare the protesters to ant pap supporter. its a super big insult. Sorry lo. As i said numerous times, political problem requires political solution. You guys are the 1 advocating violence and further escalation of violence. What's important now is RECONCILIATION. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 2 hours ago, Davidtch said: Sorry lo. As i said numerous times, political problem requires political solution. You guys are the 1 advocating violence and further escalation of violence. What's important now is RECONCILIATION. I really find it amusing that you keep touting this argument. hkpf officers are just doing their jobs to bring peace to the streets as what any police force in the world would do, and that is including the US police and all other western countries' police force who has shown absolutely no hesitation to use real bullets to kill the rioters. This is already repeated so many times in recent years. Yet you got the cheek to say that hkpf uses excessive force on the rioters when they have not even fatally wounded any rioters, not to mention killing any. The whole world is actually laughing at hkpf for being such a whimp, only those blinded to the situation would keep on harping that it uses excessive force. The ang mos are the worst hypocrites in this case, British included. They have proven again that they have no morale compass, just doing whatever to serve their best interests, to the extent of huge pots calling a tiny kettle black. Really look down on such people. I am not sure why you harbor such intense hatred towards CCP as so explicitly expressed in your postings, despite you working there for extended period of time. But that should not be an excuse to do your argument as it really no hold any water. A police force is supposed to maintain law and order, and with resources at its discretion. Hkpf is doing very well to any international standards that you can see. Those countries that condemn it actually fare much worse, just being hypocrites. Hope you can come to your senses. But I am beginning to think that you are historically linked to this SAR. Short of CCP ever done terrible things to your close circle, there is really no explanation for your behavior. I know of a colleague about fifty years old only who refuse to go Japan for holiday or work all these years. Then I know that he is still harbouring hatred towards the country as his father or grandfather was killed by the japanese during the 3 years 8 months that Singapore was occupied. He also ban his family from going there. Your hostile behavior is close to that. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 10 minutes ago, Heartlander said: I really find it amusing that you keep touting this argument. hkpf officers are just doing their jobs to bring peace to the streets as what any police force in the world would do, and that is including the US police and all other western countries' police force who has shown absolutely no hesitation to use real bullets to kill the rioters. This is already repeated so many times in recent years. Yet you got the cheek to say that hkpf uses excessive force on the rioters when they have not even fatally wounded any rioters, not to mention killing any. The whole world is actually laughing at hkpf for being such a whimp, only those blinded to the situation would keep on harping that it uses excessive force. The ang mos are the worst hypocrites in this case, British included. They have proven again that they have no morale compass, just doing whatever to serve their best interests, to the extent of huge pots calling a tiny kettle black. Really look down on such people. I am not sure why you harbor such intense hatred towards CCP as so explicitly expressed in your postings, despite you working there for extended period of time. But that should not be an excuse to do your argument as it really no hold any water. A police force is supposed to maintain law and order, and with resources at its discretion. Hkpf is doing very well to any international standards that you can see. Those countries that condemn it actually fare much worse, just being hypocrites. Hope you can come to your senses. But I am beginning to think that you are historically linked to this SAR. Short of CCP ever done terrible things to your close circle, there is really no explanation for your behavior. I know of a colleague about fifty years old only who refuse to go Japan for holiday or work all these years. Then I know that he is still harbouring hatred towards the country as his father or grandfather was killed by the japanese during the 3 years 8 months that Singapore was occupied. He also ban his family from going there. Your hostile behavior is close to that. His hatred of CCP prevent any form of rational thinking about this issue. He has this classic attitude of "My enemy's enemy is my friend". So HK pan-dems, rioters, USA, brits all are his current allies. Am sure his normal Car Forum postings are cool. At end of day... we are all just keyboard warriers in SG, not even related to HK... forgive and forget lah. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 43 minutes ago, t0y0ta said: His hatred of CCP prevent any form of rational thinking about this issue. He has this classic attitude of "My enemy's enemy is my friend". So HK pan-dems, rioters, USA, brits all are his current allies. Am sure his normal Car Forum postings are cool. At end of day... we are all just keyboard warriers in SG, not even related to HK... forgive and forget lah. I don't think i have any allies anywhere as i am talking about RECONCILIATION. CE has to take the genuine step to reconcile the torn apart society. Not half hearted 1. US can't help what happens in HK as it will jeopardise ongoing trade talk. UK even worse with unsettled Brexit. No matter what i said is also useless as CCP will increase its control (in mainland and SAR). Look at what to happen to top 100 companies in HangZhou. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 What police violence? HKPF very mild liao. Got read what’s happening in Chile? And while some protesters clashed with police and military, many peaceful protesters faced indiscriminate beatings and violence—including being fired on with tear gas, rubber bullets, and seemingly deadly firearms—at the hands of the police and military. Others have reported that Chileans are being tortured by state security forces. According to officials, at least 18 people have been killed—including minors—while hundreds have been injured, and over 5,000have been detained. Independent groups and unverified reports have warned, however, that the official numbers may merely be the tip of the iceberg. 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 Yesterday read the news.. A politician ear was bite off by protesters.. Darn these protesters.. They are simply too much already.. Haiz . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged November 4, 2019 Share November 4, 2019 2 hours ago, Davidtch said: I don't think i have any allies anywhere as i am talking about RECONCILIATION. CE has to take the genuine step to reconcile the torn apart society. Not half hearted 1. US can't help what happens in HK as it will jeopardise ongoing trade talk. UK even worse with unsettled Brexit. No matter what i said is also useless as CCP will increase its control (in mainland and SAR). Look at what to happen to top 100 companies in HangZhou. Not disagreeing with you but how exactly can the reconciliation take place? Let's assume the violence magically ends now. What do you propose carrie lam to do? I have read... correct me if I am wrong 1) every CE has tried to solve the housing problems but they have always been overruled by the democrats in the Legco. The same people who are accusing the govt of letting housing prices rise to unaffordable levels. 2) the education is very biased against china but there is nothing any CE can do cos interfering in the education syllabus goes against the 1C 2S system ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...