Victor68 Turbocharged August 25, 2020 Share August 25, 2020 1 hour ago, inlinesix said: In Melbourne, there are town which are predominantly Asian. No problem since the days i studied there. So they are confined to that town? Just joking, when tension starts to raise, the colored ones are the first to be targeted. Nothing is 'Home sweet Home'. Holiday and finding a living is another story. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 25, 2020 Share August 25, 2020 (edited) Watched a beedeo of JW and companions kena fuxx by HK aunty... Sibeh ho chio. this is the trimmed version https://mobile.twitter.com/globaltimesnews/status/1297719928380747776 Edited August 25, 2020 by mersaylee 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 25, 2020 Share August 25, 2020 10 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Watched a beedeo of JW and companions kena fuxx by HK aunty... Sibeh ho chio. this is the trimmed version https://mobile.twitter.com/globaltimesnews/status/1297719928380747776 He still walk scot free? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 25, 2020 Share August 25, 2020 2 hours ago, inlinesix said: Melbourne Chinatown used to be predominantly HKer. Now, really Chinatown. Even the Grocery store i went previously also changed hand to PRC. Remember how aussie treat indian, a single mistake by chinese and the rest asian residents will get it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 25, 2020 Share August 25, 2020 USA and OZ to me is like a melting pot whereas Canada is like a mosaic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 25, 2020 Share August 25, 2020 6 hours ago, Beregond said: N0 ppl like their space and land to be occupy by different places. its the same as sg. despite all the billions foreigners bring into our country, they still face back lash. those that come in without money get it worst. chinese/s'gsg go to AM country also same, u are forever 二等公民 @Beanoyip what's your thought? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 25, 2020 Share August 25, 2020 14 hours ago, inlinesix said: @Beanoyip what's your thought? TBH, I don't really feel like i'm 2nd class citizen.. We get treated equally especially in hospitals or in any other setting 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged August 26, 2020 Share August 26, 2020 US 'dismayed' by HSBC's reported actions over Hong Kong accounts: statement https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/us--dismayed--by-hsbc-s-reported-actions-over-hong-kong-accounts--statement-13055740 HSBC is positioning itself between a rock & a hard place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 27, 2020 Share August 27, 2020 Seriously remind me of those gangster movie running away to taiwan after killing enemy gang leader haha https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/china-arrests-at-least-10-at-sea-hong-kong-media-say-suspects-fleeing-to-taiwan?utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=STFB&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1598524708 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 30, 2020 Author Share August 30, 2020 (edited) http://news.tvb.com/local/5f4ba732335d194e439f65b1/疫情下學校網上教學-調查指逾九成受訪學童稱學習有困難 人家都說新加坡政府派電腦,確保每一個人都可以上課... -------------------------- Another kind of protest... 🤔 Edited August 30, 2020 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 30, 2020 Share August 30, 2020 https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUSKBN25Q0E0 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 31, 2020 Share August 31, 2020 (edited) 8 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/mobile.reuters.com/article/amp/idUSKBN25Q0E0 u notice the similarity between those pro-democracy ppl in HK and US like trump. they reject testing reject mask. they rather send their supporter to their graves 🤣 or they thought pro democracy u become superman 😆 Edited August 31, 2020 by Beregond 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 31, 2020 Share August 31, 2020 Hong Kong protests: man rumoured to have disappeared during police crackdown at Prince Edward MTR Station emerges in Britain https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/law-and-crime/article/3099596/hong-kong-protests-man-rumoured-have-disappeared 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 31, 2020 Share August 31, 2020 11 hours ago, Beregond said: u notice the similarity between those pro-democracy ppl in HK and US like trump. they reject testing reject mask. they rather send their supporter to their graves 🤣 or they thought pro democracy u become superman 😆 Pro-Democracy means you have a choice. You can vote whichever party or forfeit the right forever. Unlike PRC who cannot choose their leader. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 31, 2020 Author Share August 31, 2020 (edited) Live. Edited August 31, 2020 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 31, 2020 Share August 31, 2020 3 hours ago, inlinesix said: Pro-Democracy means you have a choice. You can vote whichever party or forfeit the right forever. Unlike PRC who cannot choose their leader. And this nov american will choose trump again🤪🤪🤪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 1, 2020 Share September 1, 2020 9 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: And this nov american will choose trump again🤪🤪🤪 Biden will win the popular vote Trump will win the presidency Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic September 1, 2020 Share September 1, 2020 12 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: And this nov american will choose trump again🤪🤪🤪 Pro-Democracy also mean hey can choose not to take virus test, they can choose to disobey quarantine and safety distance rule. they can choose to spread virus as long as they happy, they can even choose to infect ownself with virus 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...