kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 6, 2019 Share June 6, 2019 I chance upon this resource from the TP website! They will give you the top 10 rankings of the hotspot to beware of! Here's the share for April 2019! - https://www.police.gov.sg/resources/traffic-matters/already-have-a-licence/top-10-violations-locations#content The moral of the story is. . . KPE IS SAFE! hahahahaha. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 6, 2019 Share June 6, 2019 I tio camera twice inside KPE... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2019 Share June 6, 2019 I chance upon this resource from the TP website! They will give you the top 10 rankings of the hotspot to beware of! Here's the share for April 2019! - https://www.police.gov.sg/resources/traffic-matters/already-have-a-licence/top-10-violations-locations#content screenshot-www.police.gov.sg-2019.06.06-12-02-02.png You so free until can login to TP wed site ..... Hei......, can spent more time organising MU with free door gift of course... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2019 Share June 6, 2019 I tio camera twice inside KPE... Hmmmm....... exit to Geylang right ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 6, 2019 Share June 6, 2019 Hmmmm....... exit to Geylang right ... exit geylang got camera meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator June 6, 2019 Author Share June 6, 2019 hahah. KPE must be the 11th. so not shown. hahaha. I tio camera twice inside KPE... Haha. yes sir! i will do my best! You so free until can login to TP wed site ..... Hei......, can spent more time organising MU with free door gift of course... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 6, 2019 Share June 6, 2019 Wah got ranking 人気 no.1 ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cypher 4th Gear June 6, 2019 Share June 6, 2019 I tio camera twice inside KPE... Any flash? Need one more to help make it to top ten....joking only mai angry ok... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 6, 2019 Share June 6, 2019 Any flash? Need one more to help make it to top ten....joking only mai angry ok... really cannot remember already, 1st time my friend said saw flash, 2nd time I was alone but never notice any flash. Mayb inside tunnel too bright with all the lights until cannot see the flash. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...